04 Feb 2018 16:25 - 04 Feb 2018 16:26 #358909
heading sghortly o my watering hole of sports fans !
Goooo Guyana : oooopps that's cricket ODI where they post 298 runs in a D/N match up
Gooooo Paaattttrriiiootts
or Eagles
Last edit: 04 Feb 2018 16:26 by
05 Feb 2018 11:00 #358940
yuh mean UN-american..to watch cricket while football playin'..super bowl
chairman is ah fake american..or a faux one
05 Feb 2018 11:33 #358955
I had to leave the day/night run chase on cWI video and audio site
OR lose my seat at the watering hole for the St.Nick show : go Eagles !
that seat is a premium membership for a great sports fan
05 Feb 2018 11:39 #358959
they were sensible enough NOT to label it
World Series AS done with girls Rounders cum bizbol...
hence the Canadian spectators
05 Feb 2018 11:43 #358961
st Nick fuh me too. oh my! man did I ever want the Pats to get beat. I wanted Brady to get beaten down and out
but the old skunt plans to come back again. it waiting fuh him up the road
05 Feb 2018 11:48 #358964
I watched the game at home. I doh drink anymore so I stay away from watering holes.
I got pissed about how they let the Pats get away with all their penalties. the Pats were holding offensively all night. not one call
SUPER Bowl Sunday !
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds