05 Feb 2018 10:57 #358938
other timelines on mih mind really...only las' night when I see some ah Trums noise I posted up this thread
05 Feb 2018 12:10 - 05 Feb 2018 12:12 #358975
fear !!!!!! were I fearful I would be thinking about WW3. I am not!
but I don't think the rich want to blow up the world. it can come to that but I don't think they want nuclear war. they want to live and enjoy their wealth but they need to eliminate the possibility of revolution that will take away their wealth and power.
the key is why all the noise..so much war noise and fear mongering! why then ????
I suspect it is cover for something they doing that is prolly very sinister indeed. and in that case it must have to do with population reduction. they setting up situations, or a structure that will result in massive human death all over the planet
so look out massive disease and death and starvation, 'accident' and stuff like earthquake etc to spring up
killing people is urgent for them now. they have AI. they are up a shit creek with the economy.
there is no more room for finessing 'capitalism' to keep the people quiet. they have no way to keep the people quiet short of killing them..putting them under constant emergency and horrors, struggling to live..making it seem natural and not mad made so they will ignore the horrors and head straight where the rich man live and string him up
Last edit: 05 Feb 2018 12:12 by mapoui.
05 Feb 2018 12:18 #358977
ai think everybody mus' heads up now! the shit is about to really hit the fan..especially where populations are most vulnerable.
which are the most vulnerable populations?
where the people are most propagandized and stupid and accessible to the killers without a fight and reaction:
Canada
USA
Europeans
Africans from tippy top to the bottom of that continent
the Arab world
India and a billion wannabe Indos
but not Iran
Progressive Latin America and Cuba
Russia
China
maybe Japan
Iran
05 Feb 2018 12:24 #358979
WAT YOU HAVE TO DO CAPTAIN IS TO SEE THE MEDICAL/SCIENTIFIC INFRASTRUCTURE THE WESTS GOVERNMENTS AND CORPORATIONS CONTROL AND OPERATE IN THOSE REGIONS...
laboratories
medical facilities
hospitals
research facilities
and critically the WHO offices and control/dissemination, distribution structures available to them.
western Health NGO's will be crucial vectors in all countries
who don't wake up wont smell the coffee