God As An Impse !

06 Feb 2018 07:24 #359019 by mapoui
why would an intelligence make humans?
any intelligence that can make such as humanity with but a command is sufficient to itself one imagines. for what purpose(s) would it make humans?

I assume that there is purpose behind every possible action by sentient organized evolved consciousness..so what purpose would an evolved consciousness have for creating humans.

there is nothing humans can make that intelligence would need given that it could command it into existence itself if could make humanity. and if IT could make humanity and the world, and the universe then there is nothing beyond its ken and capability. humanity then would be a pet creation of IT?

but some kind of pet project eh? it would mean that god, the creator is a sadist and a freak

human life is hell given our inability to make a heaven on earth. and the greatest obstacle to building a heaven on earth is humanity itself, 4 square in its own way. some humanity have stolen what they consider to be heaven on earth for themselves, in the process preventing those they have stolen it from rising to build one of their own. humanity is in the throes of the stalemate of the resulting class war which with the rise of advanced technology is about to be resolved, likely in favor of the thieves.

but pet creation project? naaaaah! IT, God should be able to amuse itself endlessly by a thought. I mean were I god think of the permutations. Fuuuuuck! Maaaaaan. I would lay my rarse dong all day and night and just make real the sweetness. I could make my day a million years while I work my way through the west indies: Rihanna, Nikki with that big mout'

oh guuuuuuuuude!!!

then Cuba! into America and Sevyn Streeter. she so sweet it is as if I made she myself..with my own hands..or hand! whih in fact I did. Pheeew! I love that girl.

but what wud dat be... incest! I make she, I am god the fadah! and see what I want to do with she!!!! being IT..God, getting to be ah lil' tricky.

maaan! as god I would set up in my mind and day an orgy here an orgy there, everywhere an orgy. I would be all the men at the same time porking all the girls, women -milfs.... and synchronize myself into one giant orgasm.

allyuh tink it sorf. God not easy at all.

and as god I would be an impse too because I lookin' fuh all my enemies while developing the most exquisite tortures possible to terrorize them with. oh Jesus Christ! dat wud be sweeet. nuttent sweeter than to do dat to some niggers I have in mind..some real tests I have met in life.

white people..jess about all of them wont take up too much of my time. simple Be Gorne! !! fuh dem. and deh disappear with a snap of mih fingah an' dem.

this god ting getting getting troublesome. even if my day is a million years that time will come too. what would I do next! look at dat eh! TIME, TIME, TIME, TIME..GOD HAVE IT ALL. and he born big too. grown up already. he mudder must be a real giant to kerry dat skunt and drop him at some point. you would not want to be close to the afterbirth. wat a splash dat wud make. you dont want to get wet. you might get drong.

no wonder god is a skunt. he born big, no time to grown, never fall and bruise he knee: walk barefoot because he have no shoes and get he foot cut...never hungry with no food to eat, and go into the bush to look fuh fruit to eat. no wonder he is ah impse..in fact ah freak and a sadist..which is wt he is with his human pet project.

06 Feb 2018 08:39 - 06 Feb 2018 08:47 #359021 by mapoui
if deh actually blow up the world what would be the result a minute aftah????

the Russian and dem have some really truly bog buum!! deh say one wud take out an american state like New York. deh say 5 properly spaced wud take out north america.

if deh get those in fus' den there wud be only american submarines that could hit back at Russia..and the nukes american have around the planet. oh and I fuhget those in space.

oh shit! dat means that Russia cyar escape. China too! in fact everybody. and america have some real big buum too.

so wat wud be the aftermath?

hot debris in space..the earth vaporized. pheeew. hoooot!!! molten vapor! all dat was solid now dus' 'Debris' would be all we were our molecular, chemical make-up now vaporized and exposed to the 'solar wind'. but wait! dat is how we may have came in..so we gorne back to dat eh! interesting.

and what will happen in time to that Debris' ???

cool off! rework itself into solids again ?

you know I see dat all the time. we had a river in front we house when I was a child. and when the rain fall dat river would flood and wash everything away..come close to we house. but after the rain and he flood everything would be finer than it was before, greener and fruitful. I see the same phenomena everywhere in the world, in all I ever studied, researched, saw..a cycle in which nature moved that was mammoth, real and beyond us. the river flowed but that aint all the flowed

Volcanoes blew and earthquakes rolled. humans in the way were drowned in droves, petrified in pyroclastic flows..thousands killed by lake turnovers in which collected at the bottom poisonous gasses. this stuff has been happening for millennia on planet earth..and human death and destruction has been magnified by the fact that humans always return to the scene and live in the way of the danger. no doubt because the 'catastrophe' also brings routine riches that humans use to live, to the location of the disaster.

so the disaster is a disaster only in the eyes of those who lost a loved one or so if even that..not in the flow of nature of which humans are a a part..now at least. it is a cycle that actually promotes life even as it takes life in the process. the life the disaster takes is always recycled. there is recycle always, built in no matter the size of the 'disaster' and as we see a disaster is not really a disaster at all.

Mars is a smaller planet than earth but there is a canyon on Mars that astronomers have named Valles Marineris that is longer and deeper than anything on earth. how did it come to be? how did those on earth came to be?

all of the canyons on the planets have been drilled by lightening. all earthquakes are electric in nature, volcanoes too and their genesis may not be located o earth..but in the interconnections between earth and the universe which is connected up by electrical currents..Birkeland currents.

aaaah! so here we go then. the very process we observe on earth is not limited to earth at all but is universal and earth is a part of it. earth in connected up to the whole universe and there are things that happen out there that affect earth here and now. there appears to be an endless flow if movement powerfully that may result in activity that can destroy life on massive scales..indeed destroy everything yet reform and recycle at the same time..out of which all we know is formed

humans do not know the dynamics of this as yet..we do not know how matter/energy is formed or created. we say that we cannot create that stuff and destroy it either. so the vaporized earth now hot molten debris in space a disaster of our own making but which is like a natural disaster anyway will be recycled and time will flow on.

and in the process all that we thought, all our angst, thoughts, the world itself wont matter at all. the process is there, we did not affect it in any way, it flows over us, through us. no matter what we do we are of it and in it. we cant climb out of it. that is what it is universally.

rich and poor do not matter universally. that is a local issue of humanity relative to human opportunity in existence.

we were extruded and have an opportunity as a result. that is all it is all we have..no one made humanity. if humanity is a project it is a project of a powerful nature that has no godlike intelligence at all but is driving for such development in its own evolution..the facile intelligence which humanity represents.

we are nature looking for smarts, becoming the god we have long imagined but not a god born big, but one that is growing, evolving through experience l just like we are.
that is who we are. and for nature and for ourselves we make the best use of it or we are eliminated, tossed..and nature is set back a bit

but nature loses nothing. nature retains its experience of humanity, our passage through existence by our consciousness over which nature clearly has control. we do nto know where our consciousness is located. it is not located in our bodies. we can lose most of our physical minds and still retain all of who we are. there are people through accidents or abnormal birth have lost most of their heads and still functionnormally

so where is our consciousness located? it is located in the day and in the street, in the road as I thought as a child. but it is in nature, a form of record keeping perhaps?

and if nature keeps a record it means humans will happen again somewhere in the universe where conditions permit indeed nature would keep a record of all conscious existence not just humanity. so that all that lives or lived in earth is recorded and can and will happen elsewhere. indeed nature surely records all life/consciousness that happens anywhere in the universe likewise

we must make the best use of of our opportunity for ourselves that is what it is. it is and must be a very subjective thing. no one made us or made this world for us and there is no one out there who cares. if as a species we do not live on for ourselves as we should, we pass out of existence without a trace. indeed the question is can we avoid that fate no matter what we do?

humans can use this world because we evolved here in these conditions. and to live we can use these conditions here. we must make use of our opportunity to answer the obvious and basic question: how do we as a developed species intellectually survive indefinitely in this thing..this existence ,indefinitely.

that is our chore, a job we cannot avoid or ignore, what should be guiding human life, society and culture. all we do otherwise, unguided by that basic fact and question is futile, nonsense, utter stupidity.. a consequence of our own blindness and subsequent miseducation of ourselves
Last edit: 06 Feb 2018 08:47 by mapoui.

06 Feb 2018 08:48 #359022 by mapoui
where is the captain???

can you make any sens of this captain?

06 Feb 2018 08:49 - 06 Feb 2018 08:50 #359023 by mapoui
what is a Birkeland Current?

www.plasma-universe.com/Birkeland_current
Last edit: 06 Feb 2018 08:50 by mapoui.

06 Feb 2018 09:05 #359024 by mapoui

06 Feb 2018 09:58 - 06 Feb 2018 09:59 #359028 by timmyj51
Geeez!!! Wut a mountin' 'o stinkin', putrid, demented, unadultereated, HAAS SHEET!!! :sick:
Chair gotta slap MapHimmler wid 10 word limit...leest lil' haas sheet no stink
as bad as huge haas sheet :whistle: :whistle:
Last edit: 06 Feb 2018 09:59 by timmyj51.

06 Feb 2018 10:23 #359030 by mapoui

06 Feb 2018 12:17 - 06 Feb 2018 12:18 #359032 by ketchim
Flip side is the Animal Kingdom :
ONLY thing that sets Humans apart from the rest of the Animals is :
Inteliigence vis a vis a BRAIN.
oddawise we would all be roaming the fields....looking for scraps...
Last edit: 06 Feb 2018 12:18 by ketchim.

06 Feb 2018 13:37 #359038 by Googley
Wait, Maps calling god an Impse now?

wahahahahaha!!

only Maps....!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

06 Feb 2018 13:44 #359041 by mapoui

pnly maps googs..an exotic creature, one of a kind? in other words a guy in a fat pants with a big, rosy nose :ohmy: :ohmy:

sponge Bob! :) :)

Impse googs :dry: :dry:

Time to create page: 0.251 seconds
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
Danny