06 Feb 2018 13:50 - 06 Feb 2018 13:54 #359042
but we skunt keep looking fuh god as we root..dat somebody make we, and responsible fuh we, and love we skunt too. an dat we go home to dem.
nutten cud be further from the truth. intelligence doh make lesser than itself. there would be no point to it
and that being so there is no more wuk fuh Googs. no wonder he belittling my comments.
Not only is god an impse..but all who work in his name is impse..including googley, ah priest
Last edit: 06 Feb 2018 13:54 by mapoui.
06 Feb 2018 14:28 #359047
hahahaha, someone fool you read good mappie!!
you looking in all the wrong places!
only YOU can save YOU! remember that!
06 Feb 2018 14:51 #359048
I can save me....how?
I din even know I was in need of savin'! you can tell I need to be save by me from all deh weh you are.
dat's good. you mus' be god fuh true
06 Feb 2018 15:00 #359049
I am not looking fuh anything googs. wat wud I be lookin' for ?
I lie..ah wrong! I lookin' fuh good weather..sun an warm and road to drive..dreave way all day long..
blue sky, few clouds and long, long road, radio in mih car, music cd's..lots of small towns, rivers and waters plenty as I drive..parks, green grass, good sights....
I love dat the most in life..dreaming away about far away, romantic and glorious places and spaces with great and sweet events, full of color..red and green and cold and green and blue and all in between
06 Feb 2018 18:09 - 07 Feb 2018 11:22 #359056
Last edit: 07 Feb 2018 11:22 by mapoui.
07 Feb 2018 11:32 - 07 Feb 2018 11:33 #359075
if Googley knew how original matter/energy was created or how it came about, how and when it became electric... he/we would know the secrets of the universe.
we don't know nutten about the origins of anything unless we know that. EVERY CREATION STORY IS JUST THAT..STORY... UNTIL WE KNOW ABOUT MATTER/ENERGY
then again one hopes there s no mystery beneath that. if matter/energy came out of another equally hard basic fact, material or entity that we must detect again look out!
and that is if we ever get to the root of matter/energy
maybe if we tie Googey dong and make him forever on the problem we will find out. feed him a doubles with coconut wartuh every now and then..also send Modi around with a glorious Indian fantasy every few days fuh motivation and inspiration and he will do fine
Kakabelly, Kwame and StevieC can also pass by at Divali
impse
Last edit: 07 Feb 2018 11:33 by mapoui.