08 Feb 2018 15:00 - 08 Feb 2018 15:23#359159by mapoui
ticket fuh wat..Modi Ho'House ?
no bwoy! I 'fraid. maybe next time when it wear off. I had a dream las' night that freak mih out.
I dear deh arrest Obama las' night for crimes against Trump. and I was deh wen deh bring him to the station.
deh charge him and put him in a cell. and aftah deh put Obama in the cell all of a sudden the police get together and decide to pants Michelle..to see if she is ah man
she turn out to be a man fuh true, with one big wood! one terrible toty man never see nutten so big yet.
the policean' dem shock and sooprise... shakin' deh head in wonder.
one police tell Obama he shud be ashamed of himself dealing with that terrible thing
Obama say "I am president! I can take anything I want!"
the cop went further and suggested that Obama had be all ventilated and air conditioned internally, all opened up to the free flow of air through his body dealing with that ting. the cop established that was confident, that if they looked up from under him, they would see straight through his mouth
and there stood Michelle against the wall, with an evil grin on her face, her wood huge, hard and hanging ready to do damage. oh guuuuude!!! oh jesus crise. get frighten and immediately start to look fuh Googley. Googley would do ...not me
then I woke up in a fright and a sweat. Pheeeeeeeeeeeeew I get away by the skin of my teeth.
not me bwoy. I go wait! I scared shitless I go run into something like dat
Got Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !
(22.01.2026, 19:37)(19:37)
ketchim
ICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !
(22.01.2026, 19:17)(19:17)
Maleah
Guyanese people in Florida can't just go and catch a dozen or two dozen HASSA; they have to catch over 5 million. This is called Greed
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)
Maleah
Now that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….
(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)
Maleah
The Bangladesh Cricket Board has formally asked the ICC to move all of Bangladesh’s matches out of India, citing safety and security concerns.