07 Feb 2018 16:48 - 07 Feb 2018 16:49 #359106
Indian prime minister Narendra Modi's estranged wife, Jashodaben, survived a fatal crash on Wednesday
on a national highway, police confirmed.
One of her relatives died when their vehicle collided with a truck in the western state of Rajasthan.
Last edit: 07 Feb 2018 16:49 by
07 Feb 2018 16:50 - 07 Feb 2018 16:52 #359107
Cappo, IF Modi was fullah, him estranged wife would look and feel like a
Bollywood film star !
Last edit: 07 Feb 2018 16:52 by
07 Feb 2018 17:16 #359108
Ms Jashodaben, who does not live with Mr Modi, married him in 1967 when he was 17 years old.
She has said in interviews that he had left her after three years, during which they spent some three months together
and that they had parted amicably.
Mr Modi publicly admitted his marriage for the first time in 2014
07 Feb 2018 17:35 #359114
SCA and Kwami may never admit Modi is a homosexual.
I see the way he touching and holding Nethanyahu
Jews are known Gays hhahahahahaha
08 Feb 2018 09:04 #359131
so who are the women he squires around these days...many, is any ???
08 Feb 2018 09:18 #359132
I see Modi as an Obama type weirdo..who lived his weirdness and the Zionist have the goods on him.
that is a sure-fire way to power..and zionist hold over you.
they will work with you to get you right into the seat of power then exercise control over you from afar.
what was/is Obama?
a homosexual for sure! Obama's type of man is older and white!
Obama married a tranny who was american first lady. the Zionist also love to play that kind of game on ordinary people in the countries over which they have control..impose on the people the most egregious humiliation that they are not even aware of
the Obama children of course are not theirs as any DNA test would reveal. Michelle is a man so she cant have babies
I mean when the news on Obama comes out the people will be shock...!
something like that I am sure is Modi too. the zionists got Modi by the balls.
what they want Modi to do is to attack China. that is bound to be the ultimate game. so deh spouncing up the issues between India and China..and people like Kwami all tied up in support of that crap..Indian antagonism towards China
but the only people who win from that game are the Zionists. with China/India having broken themselves, they can pick off Russian and unite all the white elites internationally against the ordinary people of the world. they would have no opposition, could conquer and enslave to their hearts content