09 Feb 2018 04:39 #359173
the problem in Venezuela as I have been saying for long now, since the old board, years now is MORE SOCIALISM NOT LESS
the el Maizal commune, and other communes too, are proof of this. in Venezueala where there there are no problems it is where the people have taken over and created the organization essential to meeting all their needs
such organization is socialist! Maduro is against such socialism or pure democracy, in which the people are in charge taking care of themselves, producing all the means of survival and prosperity and in total charge of it all, use it as they see fit
Maduro is a representative and defender of the bureaucratic state. as such he is no better than the capitalism and capitalism and as such he is at war with the people and all such communal development and popular social control. Maduro is an anti democrat, an enemy of the people
the problem in Venezueala is that such as Maduro are preventing the expansion of the people into social control. the people almost stopped voting for the Chavistas because, for Maduro because of his 'Bureaucraticism', and bureaucratic corruption. he barely wont the last election and was heading to political disaster again. he came up with the constituent assembly into which he gave the national power to make laws
it is a form of communal control that assembly and the people know it and are using it right now to shape the country. but through the assembly Maduro still has undemocratic power and with it he attacks the communes like this story describes
09 Feb 2018 05:47 #359174
by to7update
The situation in Venezuela is terrible because people don't even have what to eat. That crypto solution won't solve anything I suppose, what needs to change is the leader of the country.
09 Feb 2018 07:28 - 09 Feb 2018 07:29 #359181
hahahaha! what are you.... a blind capitalist?
every where there are problems but not in the region where this particular commune dominates. they have all they need..produced by them distributed by them, managed and run by them...
their success has brought many of the failed projects to them looking for solutions. you see where the government projects have failed..and the commune is in the process of restoring them. why in the hell do you think government projects fail..there and everywhere?
don't you understand bureaucracy? government does not produce anything. they push papers all the time and depend on the taxation of the people for their pay. Bureaucrats depend on the producers to go to work so they can be taxed.
in the meantime the bureaucrats have developed ways in which they can use red tape to solicit bribes and kickbacks, bobol' ..to make money. they work with the money powers to make all manner and kinds of corruption that fleeces all countries and keeps them poor
that is what Maduro runs. that is why he lost popularity and the people almost voted him out. only the constituent assembly brought him back.
you call what I say crypto! you don't have a clue..and you don't have a solution. look at what the people have accomplished right in front of you and you deny that! yet 'THE SYSTEM' HAS BEEN IN PLACE ALL THE TIME AND WE HAVE PROBLEMS. WHY WOULD THERE BE PROBLEMS IF THE SYSTEM WORKED?'
you want a leadership change..to whom..to the opposition!!! the same crazy, right wing people responsible for all the violence going on, the same people who raped Venezueala which rape led to the current state of affairs..they are the only alternative that is there???
screw all of that! look the freaking solution right in front your face. open yuh eye and see:
they are independent, use only Venezuelan land and materials, employ the people, feed all involved..no rioting where they are, no food shortages..........
what leadership you talking about..systematic planning using local resources in the hands of the people who worked it in the interest of their communities so they can live. cooperative ownership and work. all else has failed. capitalism is insanity. only popular ownership remains. and it works as you see right there in Venezueala..and elsewhere too..as we speak
don't disrespect your intelligence speaking of crypto in the face of facts on the ground
Last edit: 09 Feb 2018 07:29 by mapoui.
The Real Situation in Venezuela: See How Maduro is the Real Traitor
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds