09 Feb 2018 07:14 #359178
by Watooka
A good friend of mine is terminally ill, so I went to see him for some last chat. On the visit he asked me if it was the El Dorado rum I had once given him a shot of. It wasn't, so I ordered a bottle if the 12 year old online and had Fedex deliver it for me. He has now gone back to Jamaica to spend his last days at a property he bought years ago as a retirement home. The bottle has gone with him. I hope he enjoys every drop of it. Best value for money high end rum.
09 Feb 2018 18:02 - 09 Feb 2018 18:17 #359212
Tooks, sorry to hear about your pal !
thread should read last wish OR a last wash down.
hope that ElDo gives him a speedy Guyanese miracle recovery !
consider de 15 year ole when my bell toll !
Last edit: 09 Feb 2018 18:17 by
11 Feb 2018 04:37 #359253
by Watooka
Yes it was a typing error. For some reason I can only access this forum on my phone, but not on my PC.
You saying you want us to present you with a bottle of the 15 year old as your last wish?
11 Feb 2018 06:46 #359255
I doh know but some aged mauby, or pomme sitay wine is good fuh me.
11 Feb 2018 17:00 - 11 Feb 2018 17:03 #359265
correct, 22 year for Chairman and mauby or golden apple (pomme cythere) for Mapster !
Last edit: 11 Feb 2018 17:03 by
Last wush: El Dorado rum
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds