13 Feb 2018 13:32 - 13 Feb 2018 13:36#359389by mapoui
I doan have a clue wats going orn in Tricky. I sooprised looking at this video. its nutten like I remember.. dat carnival deh look weak and watered down from what I remember.
the music sounding like Yardy music:huh:
I am not west indian anymore you know man. dat came to me sometime ago and I gave it all up..the ghosts of the west indies past .
it had Carnival, Calypso and Cricket..those 3 ghosts. we had dem to the highest, the fullest, the most brilliant. Reggae was from way up north, thousands of miles away... and started with an R.
its all gorne now..all the greats and all the brilliance, the colour and the spirits. and what deh build now is like cWI..the spirit of their own re-enslavement
my time done bwoy. its a new day dong deh and it ent my day nor an extension ofit, its a day I doan recognize. it doh flow from anything i knew.
Indians doh play anymore? O doh know. you would have to arks someone from dong deh..or call the raydio! :
Got Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !
(22.01.2026, 19:37)(19:37)
ketchim
ICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !
(22.01.2026, 19:17)(19:17)
Maleah
Guyanese people in Florida can't just go and catch a dozen or two dozen HASSA; they have to catch over 5 million. This is called Greed
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)
Maleah
Now that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….
(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)
Maleah
The Bangladesh Cricket Board has formally asked the ICC to move all of Bangladesh’s matches out of India, citing safety and security concerns.