The Browning of America

14 Feb 2018 10:37 #359424 by mapoui
theweek.com/articles/648227/what-brownin...female-workforcehttp

democracyjournal.org/magazine/25/the-browning-of-america/

when the american main stream media talks about the browning of america they are talking about Latinos and the effect that their increase will have on america.

to me that appears to be a quite egregious and erroneous angle or approach to take to the browning of america. it looks dead wrong to and prolly contains an agenda that intends to bury the basic Black underpinnings of the browning actually taking place

the MSM also claims the latino ethnicity as the largest in america at 17% of the total population. that too appears to be absolutely wrong, obviously wrong, fails the eye test and again suggest hidden agendas.

come take a trip with me starting at the Canadian/American border at Niagara falls... off the rainbow bridge.

14 Feb 2018 11:28 - 14 Feb 2018 11:31 #359436 by mapoui
starting at the Rainbow bridge allows one to drive from Niagara Falls New York all the way through the smaller towns of the Area to Buffalo, the Queen City the biggest town in the region.

the picking up the New State Throughway at Buffalo one can drive to the cities of Batavia, Rochester, Syracuse, Binghampton,, Utica, Schenectady, Albany, Oneida, Yonkers, New Jersey, to Brooklyn, Bronx,...and the only exception in all this would be Manhattan - the only part of a New York city that would not have a majority population that is not overwhelmingly Black.

all the rest..every single one of those cities all the way would be at the very least half Black... to overwhelmingly Black like Albany and Yonkers New York.

on the way back one can make a south circle by heading from MYC through New Jersey, down to Atlantic City, back into Pennsylvania..Harrisburg, Pittsburgh..then Ohio..to Youngstown, Canton, Columbus, Dayton, Cincinnati, Back up to Fort Wayne Indiana..Indi Michigan and Lansing, Back down to Toledo Ohio and back up and east to Detriot Michigan and across the Canadian border to Windsor Ontario and home again.

We are talking here about New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Indiana and Michigan...5 american states. count them 5..and all the cities are filled with Black people. what the hell Hispanic population they are talking about.

and I tried to count the Hispanic people too and guess what!!!!!! the Hispanics themselves are at least half directly Black themselves. you would have to speak Spanish with them to know they are in fact Hispanic and not regular Black America.

and where they are not Black they are brown obviously of Black/White ethnic mix.

the only distinct brow would be Mexican and they are concentrated out western america

from my own estimation..the eye test..that which I have seen myself..along with what I have tried to define by stats, documentaries and movies etc., the direct Black population of the USA is like 40% of the american population.. not 12%. that 12% has been the mantra of the Black american population ever since I have known these things..50 years now. always the 12% and 20 million people.

according to the demographers the american Black population has not increased for 60 years now, despite the facts that we known the white population isn't, that we know exactly how much immigration and the Latino population has increased..and that the overall american population has increased from:

131,669.275 by 1940

150,697,361 ten years later 1950

currently 325,895,640

that is an increase in 67 years of 175,198,279
www.worldometers.info/world-population/us-population/

where did that increase come from when we know white rates have been falling steadily..not only in the USA but everywhere?

what are the rates of immigration..who are the immigrants and what are their rates reproduction over this period..1950 to1917?

we do have ideas of all of this proportionally. we are aware that these cannot remotely represent or account for the majority of that 175 million people. the eye test tells us who the majority are in fact

so if they cannot keep the black population down the powers have at least to make all the people..especially Black people.. believe that Black people are indeed a small. ineffectual minority. but they are not at all. in fact Black americans may be approaching a numerical majority in the USA
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 11:31 by mapoui.

• timmyj51
14 Feb 2018 12:01 - 14 Feb 2018 12:01 #359442 by timmyj51
"40% 'Merica black"!!! Yu nitwit, idiotic, dumbarse, SkuntHead!
Ebry single one of yer posts nuttin' but laphible, mindbog'lin, Skunthead, stupidity! Drop out 'n
get yur GED...'leest make 'n effort to show yur not a total DISGRACE to yur race!!! :S :S :S
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 12:01 by timmyj51.

14 Feb 2018 12:03 - 14 Feb 2018 12:03 #359443 by ketchim
timmyj, gibberisman: he means Brown as in shit lumps like you :woohoo:
thats is, when you don't spew yuh usual diarrahea runny poo !
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 12:03 by ketchim.

• timmyj51
14 Feb 2018 12:10 - 14 Feb 2018 12:11 #359445 by timmyj51
"the direct Black population of the USA is like 40%
of the American population..."

Nitwit, dumbarse, sheethead, Skunthead reading comprens'on
worse dan 5 yeer old!!! :blush: :blush: :blush:
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 12:11 by timmyj51.

14 Feb 2018 12:28 - 14 Feb 2018 12:29 #359450 by mapoui
well ketchim..I have traveled all there, through those regions quite a few times and I know what I am talking about.

take Yonkers New York..a beautiful city that is overwhelmingly Black. who knew that?

I had passed Yonkers a few times on my way to NYC. then through Horse Racing I came to realize the composition of the population of that city

Yonkers New York has a major Harness racing track. horses from there often come up to race at Woodbine and Mohawk
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 12:29 by mapoui.

14 Feb 2018 12:36 #359453 by mapoui
any way I have outlined a case and posted up links to support my contention....

my case is reasonable. I used to live 10 minutes from the New York border at Niagara Falls. I used to know western New York.."the Below"... like the back of my had

14 Feb 2018 12:38 #359454 by mapoui
man have to use the figures and facts to debunk my claim.
he have ability to do dat?
I doubt it

14 Feb 2018 12:45 #359457 by ketchim
timmyj gibberishes outta him rear end ....:whistle:

14 Feb 2018 12:56 #359458 by mapoui

ignore the skunt. he has no useful contribution to make

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Roberto