14 Feb 2018 14:37 - 14 Feb 2018 14:39 #359473
Maps seh he tiad counting sheep, counting stars
counting he fingah and toes....
he now into counting colours
and cant wait for Spring and Fall ....
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 14:39 by
14 Feb 2018 14:47 - 14 Feb 2018 14:50 #359476
by timmyj51
https//www.census.gov/quickfacts/fact/table/US/PST045217
as of July 1, 2016 13.3% of 'Mericans
BLACK!!!
nitwit, dumbarse, ignorant,
SKUNTHEADS!!!
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 14:50 by
timmyj51.
14 Feb 2018 14:55 - 14 Feb 2018 14:56 #359481
Oye yuh dumb skunt : dem mostly in Jail
pay attention and learn : what Mapoui saying !
Last edit: 14 Feb 2018 14:56 by
14 Feb 2018 15:12 #359485
ignore dat fella ketchim. hedoh know what he is talking about..and cyar know because he is a racist impse from north India. he doh know nutten about how america wuk
15 Feb 2018 12:06 #359529
by timmyj51
Look at dim 2 nitwit, dumbarse, OJ jury, flat earth, Skuntheads!
Day both bend over ebry morning, spred legs, while Whitey Righties
cram crap up dare bungholes...'n din day spew out verbal diarrhea out ouder end all day!
New TV show to start: "Which 10 year old dumber dan 2 Skuntheads?"
15 Feb 2018 12:38 - 15 Feb 2018 12:41 #359533
You are, timmyj !
your gibberish speak is
worse than a 10 year old
and your pea brain is
retarded below a 10 year old !
there, you have the answer !
now, enjoy the handicap ...........haahahahaha
Last edit: 15 Feb 2018 12:41 by
15 Feb 2018 15:10 #359553
doan worry about dat man..he is stupid..he is idah wifan or kakabelly or 2 clones in of both ah dem.
he is too stupid to think.
if you have 325 million and the majority will be brong in a few years time..how is dat possible...while people breeding themselves into brong?
and if black people are only 40+ millions in 325..how in the hell white turning brong at the rate its reported?
if Hispanics are 17%..and black are 13.2% that's like 85/90 million people. then you subtract the Hispanic whites and add africans and sand niggers and you still don't have 100 million people of colour in the USA
and if you did..all would have to be adult..and adult male and female would have to have 2 whites each and bred them and be bred for all that brong to have appeared as fast they have appeared..to have america majority brong in 20 more years time.
that would be a herculean feat of phucking to to get such a result.
nutten herculean about it. simple ansah: there are a ton more black people in the USA than is ever reported. that is why it is browning so fast
if the jackass stop bray and used his mind he would see that there is only one way the figures add up reasonably. but the racist skunt doh like dat because too many nhiggers in the pot so he try to deny truth. he looking fuh he people to take over you see..and if dat is the trtuh deh wont be able to make it
make the skunt go call google fuh help
The Browning of America
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds