Who Wants to Go For a train Ride With Me...

05 Mar 2018 22:57 - 05 Mar 2018 23:08 #360435 by mapoui
who
Last edit: 05 Mar 2018 23:08 by mapoui.

05 Mar 2018 23:33 #360436 by mapoui
the most perfectly beautiful woman: 42:40 into the video above

• Anachiwo1
06 Mar 2018 07:59 #360440 by Anachiwo1
I hate train ride. If it's not ship, aeroplane and cars then I'm not interested. Although these new generation rocket trains are influencing my preference to favoring train lately.

06 Mar 2018 11:11 #360455 by mapoui

its the ride man..and the sights..something you cant enjoy on a plane

here is another tremendous one

06 Mar 2018 11:14 #360456 by chairman
very scenic

06 Mar 2018 12:01 #360465 by ketchim
Thru my daughter's marriage, hubby's mom is South African with a family owned :
Bed and Breakfast place in Cape Town : they all travelled and attending the wedding, here !
I got an open invitation and after Mapoui's video : I will now visit ~ :)

06 Mar 2018 12:14 #360471 by mapoui

AAAHHH. A mAN AFTER MY OWN HEART. DOAN FUHGET TO WALK WITH YOUR CAM AND BRING BACK PICTURES.

SEE IF THAT BEAUTY IS STILL WORKING ON THE TRAIN AND ASK HER FOR A PICTURE..OR PICTURES

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

06 Mar 2018 12:14 #360472 by mapoui
iNDIA'S TURN

06 Mar 2018 12:18 #360473 by ketchim
Mapoui, I can take you with me to Africa !
even though I hate the "back of the train" since you is a Trini afro tunn white !:cheer: :cheer:

06 Mar 2018 12:31 #360480 by mapoui

TENKS FUH THE INVITE BUT i WANT TO GO FUS' CLASS. THE BACK OF NUTTEN IS FUH ME..UNLESS THAT GIRL IS THERE.

I am going to call and see what that trip costs. maybe I can afford it. from Dar Es Salaam I can fly to Peking, spend a week..and from there fly back to Canada.

meeee tun white!!! you still with dat. I am me still not white at all

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Gregory