What's the Consistency Between A Ketchim Muslim and a Jewish Chief Rabbi ?

22 Mar 2018 01:23 - 22 Mar 2018 01:46 #361342 by mapoui
A BANANA IN THE MOUTH OF A BLACK WEST INDIAN CRICKETER (bRA bITS..AND BANANAS IN THE MOUTHS OF ALL BLACK PEOPLE ( MONKEYS?) )

alethonews.wordpress.com/2018/03/21/isra...k-americans-monkeys/
Last edit: 22 Mar 2018 01:46 by mapoui.

22 Mar 2018 01:53 - 22 Mar 2018 12:49 #361343 by mapoui
KETCHIM AND HIS RALE FRIENDS...the rabbi an' dem... FLOWING OUT OF THE WOODWORK NOW..THEIR RACISM BUBBLING OUT..TOO GREAT TO BE ANY LONGER CONTAINED.

Ketchim mus' be preparing a Pak nuclear boom to t'row on Africa

that africa was smart from the start and walked into Kemet over a few thousand years from lake land Africa,where humans were born... following the great river Nile to the north, developing their philosophy and ideologies, and technologies all along the way... is too much fuh ketchim to deal with

fuh ketchim it is either Kemet (egypt fuh him) developed totally in the Nile Valley like it fall outta de sky whole..or nutten at all.

"there! dats it! ketchim has spoken. and if allyuh doh like it here comes the Muslim Bu'omb!" :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chairman yuh better send somebody to keep an eye on ketchim before he looses it and strangers nearby call the authorities. if dat happens its straight-jacket time fuh him :( :( :( :(
Last edit: 22 Mar 2018 12:49 by mapoui.

22 Mar 2018 18:12 #361403 by mapoui

23 Mar 2018 03:33 - 23 Mar 2018 11:28 #361412 by mapoui
what happen ketchim..you have nutten to say on this thread?

I thought you would come running with ah bunch ah ripe fig, tossing dem around fuh monkey to skid on..fitting dem into Black man mout' all over the place...now that you have ah side of Rabbis behind you..in yuh corner

wat'happen! you run outta ripe fig.....you ent get ah chance to go to your plantation to pik up some..or the market nearby close ????

:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 11:28 by mapoui.

23 Mar 2018 11:30 #361432 by mapoui
WHAT !!!!! KETCHIM ENT GET UP YET...ITS SATURDAY MAWNIN...MARKET DAY. HE CAN GET TO THE MARKET EARLY TO GET AT THE FRESH RIPE FIG...BANAN' LIKE PEAS

HE CAN GET ENUFF RIPE FIG TODAY TO FEED MONKEYS EVERYWHERE.

SHAKE YUHSELF BWOY. DOAN OVERSLEPP. ITS NOT GOOD FUH THE BODY :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Mar 2018 12:59 #361444 by Googley
Ketch placed you on ignore with all that crap!

you can rant all you want but remember that we all see the world thru our own set of bias. A racist mindset will see everything from a racism angle!

calm dung in your ole age and enjoy life. things outside your control will drive you nuts if you keep ranting about it

23 Mar 2018 13:26 - 23 Mar 2018 13:27 #361457 by mapoui
caml dong mih rarse. who riled-up?

yuh come immediately with yuh googs propaganda inputting what is not even in the equation so you can rant yuhself

is wood in ketchim racist skunt. if he wasn't racist you would have no need to defend him..or try to defend him.

you cant defend ketchim from charges of racism. all the evidence is here, on the board..this one and the one before..and even the one before that previous one.

and evidence of your own racism too. by defending ketchim you trying to give impression that you not racist when you even more racist than ketchim. and dat is saying soemthing
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 13:27 by mapoui.

23 Mar 2018 13:30 #361458 by mapoui

placed on ignore by ketchim. you do tink dat ketchims attention to what I say is important to me. why on earth would that be?

can you not one comment of any significance at all from ketchim on this board over the past month..or longer?

ignore ?????

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Mar 2018 13:33 - 23 Mar 2018 13:34 #361460 by mapoui

what !!! ???? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

what a stupid, ignorant and pointless comment. like your own old age has gotten into your flow and mucked your brains :( :( :( :( :(

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 13:34 by mapoui.

23 Mar 2018 14:18 - 23 Mar 2018 14:20 #361466 by ketchim
this is "inconsistent" consistency with your Bilal thread :
whom was entrusted with a noble cause of Muezzin
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 14:20 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Marlon