As The Wurl Ends..Wat's the Sweetest Thing A Man Cud be Doing ??

27 Mar 2018 13:29 #361610 by mapoui
I was thinking about writing some porn just the way I would like pron to be written, starring me.

no wuk bench: to hard to move and travel with, hard and cumbersome. regular beds fuh me..or standing up in the kitchen, in the bathroom..lots of unique nooks and crannies.

and lots of lies about my wood..increasing it in size by a few orders of magnitude, enough to make a few women choke

and lies about my stamina too..going all night long..3-4 days in a row..nutten about the one shot it takes to precipitate a whole nights rest essential for recuperation

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

27 Mar 2018 13:44 #361615 by ketchim
Now yuh talking my language :lol:

I dream that I man was cast in this 3-some aka menaj a trois !
and de director tell meh is time fuh de buggah part.

I woke up in a cold cold sweat !

27 Mar 2018 14:15 #361628 by mapoui
I am a black man impse..this thread black too! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

I post how I want to post...not what you like.

if I post and you doh like it leave it. keep you grousing and whining to yuhself:evil: :evil: :evil:

27 Mar 2018 14:56 #361635 by The Captain
i see lots of red yellow blue

28 Mar 2018 17:55 - 28 Mar 2018 17:55 #361683 by ketchim
lol ...change thread title to : "wat's the sweetest thing a BLACK man could be doing ? "
and iman will not respond :whistle:
Last edit: 28 Mar 2018 17:55 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Marlon