A special special picture

25 Nov 2010 10:50 #9006 by ketchim
Serious Photo take outer ..

He nah ask y ' all fuh skin teeth  :laugh:

• VillageBelle
25 Nov 2010 10:52 #9007 by VillageBelle
maybe they were sad because mom was leaving

25 Nov 2010 10:53 #9009 by Nargis
check out the lady in she saree nah  :grin:

25 Nov 2010 10:53 #9010 by chairman
vb,
my mommy always celebrated her indianess(but a proud guyanese) and a proud hindu woman(with an open mind to other beliefs)
i remember the day she got her hair done. it was at the home of a friend(a chinee bai) of my older brother. his sister did her hair

25 Nov 2010 10:56 #9011 by Nargis
when you look back at these pictures, sometimes you have to wonder

"where has the time gone?"

do we do enough to enjoy our life?

25 Nov 2010 11:00 #9012 by chairman

i am sure my mom did their hair. the girl on left is the lady in video from last week

25 Nov 2010 11:02 #9013 by chairman

gal the tears was flowing from the day before in berbice. everyone was coming to the house. family, friends, neighbors.

25 Nov 2010 11:05 #9014 by chairman

yes we have time. that time should start from today. why wait . life is so fleeting.

25 Nov 2010 11:08 #9016 by chairman
vb,
ask the questions. i will share the answers

25 Nov 2010 11:22 #9017 by ketchim
Y ' all look rale familiar :

Do You recall stapping in Kitty ?

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Kiana