A special special picture

25 Nov 2010 12:15 #9042 by chairman

i have some of my mummah qualities but not those i described above

25 Nov 2010 12:26 #9045 by chairman

s

another point. she wasnt the type of lady who only sat with the women. she would sit with the men and give her points of view also.

• VillageBelle
25 Nov 2010 12:29 #9047 by VillageBelle
krish....you mom have any great-grands yet?

• artemis
25 Nov 2010 12:30 #9048 by artemis
Hey Krishna,

Both your parents were very goodlooking, You are a thrid child.  ::redcard::

your two sisters are very beautiful.

25 Nov 2010 12:30 #9049 by chairman

none yet. only one grand is married

25 Nov 2010 12:32 #9051 by chairman

thanks manjari. yuh like the behive? ::lol::

• artemis
25 Nov 2010 12:41 #9052 by artemis
had it done to my hair once.  ::rofl::

I tawt you were the youngest son, didn't know your mom mek anoother one. lol...

25 Nov 2010 12:46 #9054 by chairman

the lil boy on bottom right is Mike's father

• artemis
25 Nov 2010 12:52 #9057 by artemis
so krishna, you are the star bhai in the family...

yeah mike's dad look the same... only now he grew a belly like santa.

25 Nov 2010 12:54 #9058 by chairman

thanks manji

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Lilyana