Female Reporter clobber fan

07 May 2018 13:36 - 07 May 2018 13:38 #362721 by The Captain
url=https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=zFA1OwzRd64]https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=zFA1OwzRd64[/url]]

This is the shocking moment a sports reporter hits a fan with a microphone after she was allegedly groped live on air.

Maria Fernanda Mora was outside the Guadalajara stadium doing a piece on camera when a group of fans start chanting behind her.

As she begins interviewing them, one of the supporters apparently pinches the journalist from behind, provoking a furious reaction.

Mora instantly swings around and begins battering the fan with her microphone as his pals stop chanting and watch in shock.

As the video cuts out, Mora can be seen looking upset as she walks off camera.

The reporter, who was discussing Chivas Guadalajara’s win over Toronto FC in the CONCACAF Champions League on April 27, has since defended her reaction on Twitter.

She said: “What happened to me at dawn on Thursday, happens to thousands of women every day in public spaces.”

“The difference is that it happened to me during a live link on television and I decided to defend myself.”

“My reaction is what turned the fact into something viral.”

She continued: “I thought, It could be an accidental rubbing because of people’s pushing and I kept talking to the camera.”

“This guy, emboldened because I did not react and kept doing my job, put his hand between my buttocks twice more. I decided to defend myself.”

Several high-profile reporters in Mexico have since come out to defend Mora on Twitter using the hashtag #UnaSomosTodas — meaning One Like Us All.
Last edit: 07 May 2018 13:38 by The Captain.

07 May 2018 13:39 #362723 by chairman
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

07 May 2018 14:17 #362725 by ketchim
hehehehehe....damn she real sensitive about her derriere !

the English introduced 'pinching buttocks' centuries ago !

weh artemis ? :P

07 May 2018 21:29 #362732 by chairman
I guess she never went,to carnival

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Gabrielle