I am Totally in Love...

10 May 2018 10:57 #362807 by mapoui
with this girl. I have been in love ever since I came to know her some years now. I don't know why.

she satisfies me as a person in ever way. she is normal, real, pretty and talented..writes and sings sane songs, that makes sense. I see her and listen to her and I feel alright, ok, fine to go another day.

there are always these simple magnificent people around even if only in image they convey a very nice feeling of life that makes days of our lives.

Michelle Branch. long may she go on. wonderful

10 May 2018 11:00 #362808 by mapoui
here she is live with Santana. this song with Santana was a bomb...everyone loves it

10 May 2018 11:03 #362809 by mapoui

• Heatman
10 May 2018 11:07 #362810 by Heatman
Haha, from the caption of this post I was thinking that you feel in love with a girl and trying to tell us about her, only to see it's all about a song. Anyways, her songs seems good but I don't know much about her.

10 May 2018 11:07 #362811 by mapoui
someone like this, small. perfect, vulnerable seemingly but so right, good, that makes you happy just in their existence, you want to protect..to make sure that nothing happens to them..that they could live on and do their thing that makes everyone happy..if even just for a while, a small moment.

beautiful! life can be worth living at times.

:) :) :) :) :) :)

10 May 2018 11:13 - 10 May 2018 11:17 #362813 by mapoui

its a about a little more than that song. its about her and her spirit. she is magnificent.

she is not a great singer one who has made such a popular impact that you would know about her instantly. her writing is better..her songs have simple but sound meaning and impact.

for example even Tina Turner did one of her songs.

the thing about her that impacts me is her spirit. I don't know what it is about her spirit, I cant put my finger on the detail.

but that is the way it always is..the indefinable positive qualities of some people who impact others with a sense of universality you don't know what it is but it is there.

that is good

Branch does that with me...and for sure with a lot of people indeed

Thanks for your comment heat my boy. at least you noticed!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 10 May 2018 11:17 by mapoui.

10 May 2018 13:28 #362819 by Googley

She touches your white half!!! :P :lol:

10 May 2018 14:03 #362825 by mapoui
DAT'S!!!!!!.....DATS IT !!!!!!!.....MY WHITE HARF! I SHUDDA KNOW]

tenks googs. yuh not so useless after alll

• Sweerie_banana
10 May 2018 15:53 #362827 by Sweerie_banana
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NERmgwWfnoI
I love goodbye to you. Sometimes love is never enough.

10 May 2018 16:06 #362828 by mapoui
the link does not work.....

set it up again...:cheer:

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Gabrielle