I Piss! Weh Deh Gettin' Broccoli From?

19 Oct 2018 18:20 #365775 by mapoui
how deh servin' Broccoli with Lobster in Trinidad..in Central no less!!!!

I not eating no Canadian/American veggies in Trinidad. if deh doh grow it deh I not eating it.

we have plenty Tricky green veggies dat tas' like ah dream. We have Bhaji like peas dong deh, grown on the spot. and dat is wat I want wen I eat deh.

I will eat broccoli up here not there.

food look real good but I piss with the broccoli. gih mih some good Trinni spinach jess pic' from the garden and steam dong with some garlic, coconut oil, onions and peppah
pile dat round my lobster with tomatoe etc.. as long as all grow don't deh

www.trinidadexpress.com/features/local/c...9c-cb2217aaa3c6.html

21 Oct 2018 15:19 #365807 by mapoui
yuh know..if I go home I not eating nutten from up here...notten at all!

I go eat bharji all day long..dashen and eddoes..fig in fish brof with pepper and thyme, cive and 'shadow benny'

gih mih sweet cassava cooked sorf..with fry fish and coconut oil to pour on mih cassava as I mash and mix it

I want a cup ah chipped green skin peppah and cive to sprinkle over my dish. I want no onion and tomato

if deh cyar cook dem sweet west indian food I not going deh. I doh want no flour, no bread, no vegetebble grow:evil: :evil: :evil: n in USA and sen' dong fuh we to eat. piss on dat! literally

21 Oct 2018 15:22 - 21 Oct 2018 15:27 #365808 by mapoui
deh tell we olive oil bettah dan coconut oil :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

nutten tall go so. I want all my food cook with coconut oil/ piss on olive oil : :evil::evil:
Last edit: 21 Oct 2018 15:27 by mapoui.

22 Oct 2018 10:59 #365819 by ketchim
sunshinesaltfish.com/

even the sal fish is NOT real ...
this yardie lady called these people up in the UK.
and she was told to call Trading standards : no one wants to pay for expensive Cod ~

23 Oct 2018 12:05 #365849 by mapoui
dem Indian bwoy an' dem from the fishing regions of Titty were makin' sal'fish from local fish back den. I wonder how dat went..if it still goin'?

if deh make the fake sal'fish I cud try it!

I doh know about fake sal'fish from up here or from You'rop! I fraid watever white people make:angry: :angry: :angry:

23 Oct 2018 12:34 - 23 Oct 2018 12:35 #365853 by ketchim
on the seawall in east coast, Guyana as well : sun dried and salted fresh !

BUT I get accustom now to COD from PEI fishing region , east coast Canada :)
Last edit: 23 Oct 2018 12:35 by ketchim.

23 Oct 2018 12:40 #365855 by mapoui
well me too but canadian sal'fish getting close to lobster in price..really expensive.

I will eat sal'fish anywhere, anytime, day or night..local better but cud be import too.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Oct 2018 12:42 - 23 Oct 2018 12:44 #365857 by ketchim
as a matter of fact, I heading to lunch :
lemee se if Shireen bakery mekk any bake and sal fish :silly:

but yuh right Codfish is now 12 bucks for a lil pack
Pollock fish, a fake salted is fairly cheaper..
Last edit: 23 Oct 2018 12:44 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.178 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Lilyana