Talking About the British..The Late Great Human Species

15 Feb 2019 09:11 #369379 by mapoui

15 Feb 2019 09:15 #369380 by mapoui
what the hell is the point. most people are not even close to first base on the evil of our masters.

its too late now. some people more worried about my bad breath than the biological engineering of humanity

that is so sweet. they piss at me for trying to speak truth..while the devil works assiduously on ways and means to ensure our social control and ultimate perpetual slavery

15 Feb 2019 11:48 - 15 Feb 2019 11:52 #369387 by ketchim
NO ! for just talking on an empty message board with no readership !

Like that Trini fellah in Miguel Street that asked to be stoned ..hahahaha:whistle:
"Stone, stone, STONE me, brethren! I forgive you ~
But when some men start throwing real stones
Mapoui shouts, "What the hell is this?
What the hell you people think you doing?
Get me down from this thing quick!
Last edit: 15 Feb 2019 11:52 by ketchim.

15 Feb 2019 12:27 #369390 by mapoui

hahahaha! stone in him rarse. when he get wat he arksin for he chane he mind real quick

but you know me. you are my biographer.
and it have readership here..they read but doh post> did dat stop?
if it stop I gorne yuh know. no point.
yet it is still a point of record/reference..unless when the end really comes captain..er..I mean chairman junk everything

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Katherine