This Board is My absolutely Last Remaining West Indian....

21 Aug 2019 09:00 - 21 Aug 2019 10:28 #374677 by mapoui
contact! Aftah dis I am done, gone, moved on period.

No one of course.. will miss me, or care about what I do. but true as dat is there is more to it, some of it nice..like music, and cricket..and some of the great men and women produced by the west indies to whom I had access in the usual ways..reading of them

part of that is that I was screwed by the west indies..royally. Village Belle of course thinks simply that I am evil man to be written off, washed away. but what the hell do I care about Village Belle and her opinion?

nothing!

Village Bell is a brown skin west Indian Muslim woman of Pakistani origin. west indian niggers are of no concern to such people..never were! not in my time and place.

all contact with such people I remember as abrasive, harsh and negative, contemptuous of me..from their side not mine...especially where they were school teachers whose class I was in.

and with one massive exception I came to hate west indian female teachers in the schools I attended with a passion..all of them regardless of ethnic origin. ethnicity made little difference. they were all brutal to lil Black boys. and the 'the Indian ones additionally, were racist

I don't know Village Belle as a west indian teacher...she just reads like the ones I used to know..harsh, limited and dismissive of such as I wholly.

I don't know Village Belle at all..and I don't want to. but in passing and descriptive of the west indies, of 'home', my attitude relative to such as her, developed over the years seems apt here, fitting..totally familiar

but I always thought of the west indies as home, that all I was developed there, began there. and in the conditions of the world, its active anti-black state existence, I had to fight for home, for 'my people' so I fought for them.

but I was fighting for nutten and for no one. the west indies was not and is not home but a collection of ethnic entities on a chain of islands/Guyana, within a white over-lordship that is nothing if not a fickle, socially empty tourist destination, that found global-level expertise and efficiency in a game called cricket, and in nothing else.

the west indies is also a religious enclave of mass belief, turgid and by doctrine rigid, and at the same time massively hypocrite and proportionally corrupt in all ways socially.

all the religions in the west Indies were particularly corrupt..totally so..the catholic church moreso, with the priests 'bullin' nuff young boys..and some of the boys hip to the game gave up their 'cacaholes' for money..pittances or so I knew. what really went on by the money I don't know.. not part of it myself.

but I was stunned when I saw those I knew involved going to take communion on Sundays in full sin..in fact SIN..without even confession on Saturday

one reason for all the social corruption is that the west indies is a starved out space, for no reason save the white man made it so, fooled the people into believing that the only form of wealth is the form he said it was, educated them in shit, fostered total religion and limited all opportunity. so the people felt and prolly still do feel that they have nothing, live starved lives and fight tooth and nail for the pittances of 'white fake wealth' made available to them in that region.

such wealth, achieving any of it depending on the means of income one attains, can be achieved by getting a good job. such jobs are few and the struggle for them is mighty among young people in particular. young women sell their bodies for such..and no doubt young men as well...the men and women of some power, who control those jobs become arbiters of the bodies of those young men and women.

those who have inside track to those people of some power and can make a 'contact' to get a selected one an interview and a leg on on a job... can also profit from their position close to the 'power' that kind of life has literally made the west indies a whorehouse of a total and exquisitely efficient kind. some form of sexual 'cuckholdery', chicanery and trickery, with your daughter, your wife, your sister, your mother, even the male side too..and friends... could be taking place right up under your nose and you don't see, cant see... so sharp is the whoring done in the west indies

but the west indies is not a poor place. there is unused land and water resources, all over the west indies that could produce 'nuff food for the region. instead west indies land resources remain fallow when they are done being used for sugar cane, cocoa and coffee, cotton and such corporate crops..while the people buy and eat imported food of dubious quality

that is one reason why the west indies are poor. another is whatever resources they have, that they earn, is plundered by international finance, leaving the west indies without much essential infrastructure..on aspect of which is potable drinking water, in a region where there is more than enough to go around. there is now old and insufficient water collection, treatment and distribution in the region..no money to build any new systems..even to maintain the old limited systems actually built..by the colonialist way back in the past

and when any west indian territory is forced to make an attempt to alleviate the desperate water situation in the island, they are directed to forrin construction companies, by their lord and master the USA, to build their effort. which of course is even more corruption and plunder. the forrin company overcharges, there are kickbacks all along the line..major expansion of corruption.

of course the forrin construction company delivers a shoddy, cost over-run product that begins to fail almost immediately, as soon as the ribbons are cut
Last edit: 21 Aug 2019 10:28 by mapoui.

21 Aug 2019 09:34 #374678 by mapoui

21 Aug 2019 09:37 #374679 by mapoui

21 Aug 2019 09:37 #374680 by mapoui

21 Aug 2019 10:00 #374681 by chairman
a bad misjudgement

21 Aug 2019 11:20 #374682 by mapoui

Really?
I am no saint you know but Trinidad busted me up know..from the start. and development over the past 12-15 years literally destroyed me..which is why for that time I have been posting here trying to get hold of myself one more time

my better half loved her west indian friends. I hated them. they were a source of problems in our life. then my wife died and they became an even greater danger spreading my name all over the world as the killer of my wife and all manner of things. do you have any idea of what it was like then..my wife gone holding my family together.

oh god! you don't know what it was like..my children just out of university battling with early careers and all fell apart just like that. and in all the hurt and pain there was a bunch of west indian people snapping at our heels in full frontal attack on me..us really. I had to deal with all of that and keep my family together.

I had no idea others were watching and were concerned about us but could not interfere. we were on on our won but had their best wishes. that Christmas when we gathered by my daughters place and began calling the family as we usually do they were all surprised we had held together. some had crossed their fingers but expected the worse. we held together and my children were safe. but I had battled the world. I was not safe.

it was my mother in law who most surprised me. she was euphoric, amazed that we had held together and were getting on. she emphasized that she was totally committed to us and would be there for us forever

my my was rubbish in the are..i got attacked and punched out where I used to play horses. the Black guys I spoke with stopped talking to me. my name even reached this board right here in total negativity. do you know that once reason I stayed here is because ketchim is the only one period who said one good word about me in all of it. ketchim knows which is why I refer to him as my biographer

I attack ketchim and all dat but there is much about him I really like. he talks to me you see, he is not rigidly racist like most Pakistani and Arabs I know. so ketchim is fine. despite the attacks I am on his side and give him his jacket fully. he was a lil oasis of green in an arid situation.

I even began to blame myself for my wife's death. just last week my daughter told me Dad you did not kill Mom you know. we know why she died. yes we did. we could not get her to eat right. she insisted on eating nonsense, eating sugared things, her arteries had hardened and she had no chance by then really.

I thought my wife would come back home and we would nurse her back to health. I had a lot of women in life..she was the one. in 12 years I have not even looked at another woman, cant imagine myself with another woman. can you beat that? me..who sexed all the time have not the slightest urge for another woman, or sex period. incredible but I am a cool man now, by myself in need of no woman. for 12 years no sex and no concern about it at all..not even thinking about it..not even once..at peace

now that I talk about it I am amazed but that is the way it is. and it is not as if women have not been attracted. they have been. I never do..or did.. a thing about it regardless of the current

i guess that is an indication of how things were. and these people got into my life and did their best to smash it..west indians, mostly Trinidadians and Indian to. and a couple of husbands were involved to.

now there is a former friend of mine, a dougla, nasty-minded impse trying to poison the mind of my son against me..a man whom I gave business to.

that is the thing about west indians..that is all they know how to do..jealousy for god knows what..all and every reason..to get into each others lives and try to make pigs breakfasts. you cant trust as west indian further than you can see them. they love to spot weakness in you then exploit or have contempt for you because they have seen in you what they consider to be weakness.

and all west indians are like that..all ethnicity regardless

and my weakness..my intellect and ideological orientation which is not money but politics and social change. that you see is the situation...I am an asshole to be so concerned. who gives a phuck! so they laff at me and stab me behind my back. and it all came together and my name became mud everywhere.

nothing happens in a vacuum. I have had my delinquency but there was more than adequate cause..serious trauma inducing injury and several by some of those same female teachers I mentioned.

now that I am just about back to myself, walking again not crawling I don't give a phuck about the west indies. all I have gotten from the west indies from ah lil bwoy is wood! wood! wood! and more wood. I am now recovering from the last delivery so no more. i will have nutten more to do with the west indies. I will die a Canadian or an African..in Africa....not in the west indies. fuck the west indies man! and that is heartfelt, the truth no matter what. fuck the west indies

21 Aug 2019 11:37 - 21 Aug 2019 12:02 #374685 by ketchim
Stop wid yuh chupidness and apologise to Village Belle

who has a son in law from Africa and grandchirren half african !

whom she loves dearly ~
Last edit: 21 Aug 2019 12:02 by ketchim.

21 Aug 2019 11:42 #374686 by chairman
maps please enjoy everyday of life. these days are going fast

21 Aug 2019 11:49 #374690 by ketchim
Africa don't want no Trinis ....:P

21 Aug 2019 11:57 #374691 by chairman
Mapo put the top down on the convertible. Go drive down valley creek drive. Now is the time

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Lesly