ketchim is the sexiest man alive, everyone have a look at his picture...

• artemis
04 Dec 2010 23:22 #10755 by artemis
::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard::

05 Dec 2010 12:35 #10762 by ketchim
as a matter of fact this taller than me gyal said exactly dat last nite !

cannot recall the last time i danced with someone taller than me  :azn:

05 Dec 2010 15:14 #10775 by Kwami
any man can be sexy to a woman if he has an american express gold card

05 Dec 2010 16:09 #10778 by chairman
::rofl::

• Watooka
05 Dec 2010 16:47 #10780 by Watooka
I got a VISA platinum mastercard. I don't know how these cards rank against each other, but is the gold card higher or lower than the platinum card?

05 Dec 2010 16:48 #10781 by chairman
watooka you dont need a card. i hear dem gal does flock yuh

05 Dec 2010 16:55 #10783 by Kwami
  The platinum card is higher , and your point is made to all the women out there that you are a  sexy man .  I have a walmart discount card

06 Dec 2010 11:40 #10834 by ketchim
Platinum is White Gold >

Regular Gold is Yellow ...

• artemis
06 Dec 2010 13:53 #10951 by artemis

Lol.

do you have a gold Amex?

06 Dec 2010 13:56 #10953 by Kwami
I  have awalmart card

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Samantha