Nargis ,

he will do exactly what i said.

Deep breaths Back and chest ..

Listen va Steth...

Bronchial congestion...

Prescribe Amoxcillin  ::rolleyes::

DEmand a Respiratory specialist ...

Your condition is too often ...

24 Feb 2012 10:59 #76915 by ketchim
Whappen ?

dat MD tekking laang !  ::redcard::

24 Feb 2012 11:04 #76921 by The Captain
put on a chutney pon de IPOD fuh de trini

wah you doing at the Doc go to wuk place nurse

24 Feb 2012 11:05 #76923 by ketchim
I hope Nargis know she doan have to Undress:

for a simple procedure ..

I doan trust these MDs ....... ::rofl::

24 Feb 2012 11:08 #76926 by The Captain
well de MD will have to see how the chills wuk

to prescribe medi

• Meseret
24 Feb 2012 11:26 #76928 by Meseret
Nargis, I agree with Ketchie that your condition is too often and that you should see a specialist.  Ever since you got that swine flu, you have been like this more often than not.  Don't mess around with your health girl.

24 Feb 2012 12:21 #76932 by ketchim

Excellent observation my dear Meseret !

Nargis , get a referral from your GP to a Specialist .

My advice:

1.Ultrasound of your Lungs

2.X-Ray as well...

3.respiratory Lab test ( from Inhale , thru to exhale )

This is serious and too frequent !

24 Feb 2012 12:25 #76934 by ketchim
Have you considered a Puffer ....for temp. relief ?

Pneumothorax ( collapsed lung )..can be dangerous !

24 Feb 2012 13:35 #76943 by Nargis
I have something akin to pnuemonia...but they cant say for sure ubless they test my blood.
I got biaxin,puffers and nasal stuff.
I managed to eat some fruit and drink gatorade. im going to pass out now. im so tired and so cold.

24 Feb 2012 13:39 #76944 by The Captain
imagine this happened when you are in Mumbai

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Maddison