Guyana Shutting Down ?

14 Mar 2012 12:47 #79842 by ketchim
Says while things will be a bit tense at tomorrow’s session, no one wants to shut the country down  ::redcard::

14 Mar 2012 12:49 #79843 by ketchim
The  Speaker is of the view that, while things will be a bit tense at  tomorrow’s session, there will be some forward movement

with the  business of the country,:

as no one wants to shut it down 
:angry:

and deny people  their wages, hence preventing development.

14 Mar 2012 12:50 #79845 by ketchim
"Some things you win and some things you don’t win but I recognise that there is some frustration,”

The Speaker maintained:

“We don’t always get what we would like and this is why I always say that consensus is important.”.......

14 Mar 2012 12:52 #79847 by ketchim
The Speaker said the governing party should also take  into consideration that some of the powers it once had are now shared 

with the other side of the House

and the Opposition should also realise  that having power is one thing but using it maturely is another issue.....

14 Mar 2012 12:52 #79848 by The Captain
what happen

Artie and VB fuget to send their remitance on time

14 Mar 2012 12:57 #79853 by ketchim
PPP minority :

cannot Deal with their status ?

• VillageBelle
14 Mar 2012 13:01 #79856 by VillageBelle

must be Artie

my niece from Brampton went last w/e and i sent my 2012 quota with her  :cool: ::lol::

14 Mar 2012 13:05 #79858 by ketchim
Send your Tax refund :

Forget Cuba ! 

• VillageBelle
14 Mar 2012 13:07 #79860 by VillageBelle
what???

no way jose

cuba booked last night.....leaving on april 7th for Holguin  :hi5:

14 Mar 2012 13:11 #79867 by ketchim
Oh Boy :

Poor relatives looking fuh a plate Dhall and Rice :

and You splurging in a Spanish speaking Country !

Time to create page: 0.161 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Jason