Hoodies are bad?

• Ryan
24 Mar 2012 01:58 #81013 by Ryan
Isn't this a staple of wardrobes. It was slightly chilly tonight, to warm for jacket, too cold for a shirt. Wore a hoody.

Geraldo Rivera: Blame The Hoodie For Trayvon Martin's Death

24 Mar 2012 08:18 - 28 Mar 2012 17:47 #81017 by mapoui
Geraldo eh!  old useless soldiers never die. 

as idiocy goes so goes Geraldo.  the those two are never seperated, never far apart
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Geraldo is really a comedian allyuh know.  nobody can be so paper thin, so unrelentingly lacky and running dog as not to induce laffter the minute he appears.

Geraldo has been around so long that his image to me is simply a mouth..no brains, no form, nothing but a head, a 'mus'tashe' and a mout'

incredible! :grin: :grin: :grin:

so american police now shoot hoddies..not people.  people with hoodies ought to be falling all over america now from wearing hoodies..all riddled by police bullets :police: :police: :police:
Last edit: 28 Mar 2012 17:47 by mapoui.

28 Mar 2012 11:47 #81542 by Nargis
Geraldo is ABSOLUTLY FREAKING CORRECT!

28 Mar 2012 11:49 #81543 by Nargis

THE MAN is correctQ!

dont talk lie maps....when you see a bunch of kids all dressed with baggy pants half way down their ass and hooded sweatshirts in a group what image do you get?

Iman lock my car door and walk far with my head down.

28 Mar 2012 11:50 #81546 by chairman
::rofl:: ::rofl::

28 Mar 2012 11:51 #81547 by ketchim
Hoodies are HoodLums ??

28 Mar 2012 11:53 #81549 by chairman
here this.  i love hoodies in winter. most of my sweaters are hoodies.  its to keep my head warm

28 Mar 2012 11:53 #81550 by ketchim
Hoodlum refers to a young thug, ruffian, or misanthrope.!!  ::redcard::

28 Mar 2012 11:58 #81552 by ketchim
When white guys wear the same outfit :

Do You get this feeling as well ??

28 Mar 2012 11:58 #81553 by Nargis
These young kids all want to look like they dont have owner and that they just bounced out of jail...i hate it.

worse yet GY boys and girls are picking up this trend and it looks SO EFFIN BAD!!!

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mabel