How allyuh doing?

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 12:01 #81863 by SCA
Bai I am not a fan of Ramo, nor the ppp....and minista wuk won't pay, unless I engage in social wealth redistribution (Thief) which I won't do. So I won't tek the jawb...

• artemis
29 Mar 2012 12:52 #81871 by artemis
god bless my pretty eyes... wha ah goan SCA...

what's all the good...

churile here.  :cheesy:

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 12:57 #81876 by SCA

Hema....laawd gyal good to see you. How life treating you?

All is well as well can be....jsut thought I would stop by and spend sometime with the crew...How's school, work, Baifren?

• artemis
29 Mar 2012 13:03 #81878 by artemis
all is well...

@ sca

how things and thigns with you...

you see how bangladish beat both the sri lankan team and the world cup winners...in the asia cup?

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 13:07 #81880 by SCA
Yes I wanted them to win the cup...but next time.

Things could not have been any better...work, play and life is very very gracious to me, and I am very grateful in return. Been busy, been out of trouble, and been knocking about.
Them bais ain't give me the minista wuk, as you must have guessed.  :laugh: :laugh:

29 Mar 2012 13:07 #81882 by The Captain
what baifren

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 13:09 #81884 by SCA
Like you lookin' fuh trouble bro... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  that gyal is a hot ticket item.

• artemis
29 Mar 2012 13:11 #81887 by artemis
you mean foh say you went to Guyana foh ask foh a ministah wuk and they turn you away?  ::eek::

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 13:14 #81890 by SCA
That was meant to be a tongue in cheek remark...not me and ppp nor Guyana's politics.

• Snoopster
29 Mar 2012 14:32 #81939 by Snoopster

More like a bone without a dog. ::lol::

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Fletcher