How allyuh doing?

29 Mar 2012 14:46 #81941 by Nargis
whats up dude?

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 15:52 #81947 by SCA

Well....if you have a bone, then it shouldn't be so hard to find a dog. Unless, your bone ain't even good for the dogs. ::redcard::

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 15:54 #81948 by SCA
Keeping busy...missin' you all....runnin' from one place to the next...life can be fun if you are willing to go with the flow.
So I am finding out now.

Hope all is well on your end....scool...work...family etc. Good luck and wishing all the best of this fantastic spring.

29 Mar 2012 15:56 #81949 by ketchim
Did yuh Wife really leave  ??  :sad:

29 Mar 2012 15:57 #81950 by ketchim
Or was that Devil Advocate ...

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 16:00 #81953 by SCA

Bai you does mek the news or what???  :wink:

• VillageBelle
29 Mar 2012 16:00 #81954 by VillageBelle
you prapa fass!!  :wink: :tongue:

• VillageBelle
29 Mar 2012 16:01 #81955 by VillageBelle
that was meant for Ketchie  :police:

29 Mar 2012 16:02 #81957 by Nargis
omig ketchim you really have to ask ppl their business???

that was DA btw and not SCA

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 16:05 #81959 by SCA
see the tree family is real fmily indeed...I left and came back after a lang time and it seems like I never left at all....that is how it should be.

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Fletcher