Coconut Oil For Cooking

• Meseret
17 Apr 2012 11:42 #83771 by Meseret
Friend of mine buys his virgin coconut oil on line.  He says it tastes good and never goes rancid ..

17 Apr 2012 13:31 #83801 by ketchim
Virgins and Coconut oil is a great mix ... :cool:

17 Apr 2012 15:19 #83840 by mapoui

17 Apr 2012 15:21 - 17 Apr 2012 15:39 #83841 by mapoui

I will check this ou too..even less wuk if it good.  save going to the westINDIAN shop has its compensations.

there is this absolutely perfect guyanese chick who works there whose face I like to see :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Last edit: 17 Apr 2012 15:39 by mapoui.

• artemis
17 Apr 2012 15:36 #83845 by artemis
nargis if you want the pure coconut oil, you have to ask your aunt from Guyana to make you some.... :cool:

17 Apr 2012 18:09 #83867 by Kwami
coconut oil is a very good lubricant 

17 Apr 2012 22:26 #83877 by Nargis
i can buy it at the indian store...no need to worry the family back home.  you should see how silky and shiny my hair is.

18 Apr 2012 06:24 #83886 by Kwami
Guyana should try to find a diversified market for coconut oil . Homepathic and natropathic massage parlours seems like a good place to start as any one who has had a massage there  would prefer do without the scented oils

18 Apr 2012 10:04 - 19 Apr 2012 18:07 #83902 by mapoui
wats the story with the scented oils?
Last edit: 19 Apr 2012 18:07 by mapoui.

18 Apr 2012 23:38 #83986 by Nargis
so mapiou i started the use of the coconut oil. i purchased some grapeseed oil as well.

i made quinoa, sprouted bean salad with tabouli and tofu.

i must say i only had a little of it and im full. not stuffed but delightfully satisfied.

in the quinoa i put som pilau masala (SHAN brand) and it taste the bomb!

stay deh...just now i will be hitting vegetarian and then maybe just maybe vegan. i may be a vegan that eats cheese though lol

time for a shower

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Scarlette