Hello....

• SCA
17 Apr 2012 12:15 #83777 by SCA
Hope everybody's spring/summer is as bright and happy as it ought to be!

Anything new on this mb?

Somehow many of us retain our pertinence by identifying with one casue or another, and in the absence of so doing we cannot maintain our relevance.

• VillageBelle
17 Apr 2012 12:20 #83778 by VillageBelle
well helloooooooo good looking  ::waves::

• SCA
17 Apr 2012 12:23 #83779 by SCA
Oye Veebees...lass I hear is that you eloped with the hubby. I hear that that is now fashionable....especially since Brad and Angie now engaged. Man, talk about haaasss and cyart bizness....

How are you?

• VillageBelle
17 Apr 2012 12:54 #83780 by VillageBelle
::lol:: ....well, if that's the current fashion.....i must jump on that bandwagon fuh sure sure

will have to tell hubby to check the ladder and the bedroom window and make sure they are both in good condition for this elopement  ::lol::

i am good bai.....keeping busy and staying out of trouble

• SCA
17 Apr 2012 12:56 #83782 by SCA

Glad to hear that all is well with you....stay safe, and best wishes.

• VillageBelle
17 Apr 2012 12:59 #83786 by VillageBelle
you take care SCA

it is always good to see you here

• Meseret
17 Apr 2012 13:03 #83788 by Meseret
Hey SCA!!!! 

• SCA
17 Apr 2012 13:08 #83793 by SCA
Meserina???? How are you??? Me come bawling your name and the noise police threatened to lock em up! How's spring/summer??? Swimming season yet???

• Meseret
17 Apr 2012 13:14 #83796 by Meseret
i good bai ... dont worry with de noise police, you bawl as hard asyou want ..

• SCA
17 Apr 2012 14:57 #83836 by SCA

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Scarlette