good morning

• artemis
07 May 2012 13:37 #86193 by artemis
me dream say, laaka abbe ah deh at work and was he  talking to me ...eeeeeeeeeeee :shocked:

07 May 2012 22:51 #86272 by mapoui
this pundit thinks like me!  Bodemeister will be a hard hore to beat as he matures.

to me he wont be beat in the Preakness.   

it looks at this stage like I'll have another, Bodemeister and Went the day Welll for the Tri at Pimlico

www.drf.com/news/beyer-bodemeisters-effo...ntucky-derby-history

08 May 2012 14:40 #86355 by Nargis
took me all day to do one case and now my file is taking its sweet time to OCR in adobe

only at page 100 and 300 more to go.

• VillageBelle
08 May 2012 15:43 #86360 by VillageBelle
for the next 5 days.....my co-worker is on vacation......and it will be like i am on vacation too!!  :cool:

plan to really enjoy each and every day.....no matter how much work i have to do!

08 May 2012 16:02 #86364 by Nargis
oh yeah? lol

is she bothersome?

• VillageBelle
08 May 2012 16:16 #86367 by VillageBelle
very bothersome and annoying.......but I think that comes from working with her closely.

when she was working in another area before joining me in this office......I had no problem with her.

you know that saying......'familiary breeds contempt'!  ::lol::

she is a very big woman and she is a very heavy breather.....and it is now at the point where sometimes i want to ask her to stop breathe!!  ::redcard:: :shocked:

my hubby cracks up when i tell him that.

08 May 2012 16:19 #86369 by The Captain
hubby like heavy breathing

• VillageBelle
08 May 2012 16:24 #86370 by VillageBelle
so do I Cappo.....but only from Hubby!!!  :tongue:

08 May 2012 16:29 #86371 by chairman
hahhhaaaaaaaa  brutal

08 May 2012 16:32 #86374 by Nargis

bc i work from home, when i come into the office i have to book a 'hotelling' station. recently i found a nice place in the office to use when i am in. It is away from everyone else and i have complete peace and quiet from the one person i usually want to avoid. so i totally get it :)

the poor lady needs you to ask her to walk at lunch so she can lose some weight!

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Leonidas