hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion.

• artemis
18 May 2012 15:39 #87415 by artemis
it's ok as babies and kids ..but im not sure if its ok for adolescent girls to kiss their dads on the lip...

what's your take on this???  :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

krishna discuss  :cheesy:

18 May 2012 15:41 #87416 by chairman
People have different ways

• artemis
18 May 2012 15:48 #87417 by artemis

me know , dey have many different ways of kissing,, but the question is...

is it ok for an adolescent daughter to kiss her daddy pon the lips and vice versa ?

18 May 2012 15:58 #87420 by chairman
Cultures are strange to those outside of it

• VillageBelle
18 May 2012 16:22 #87426 by VillageBelle
To this day I don't hug or kiss my father-in-law because for some back in my young days....this was not the right thing to do.....especially me being the oldest DIL. (and when i got married i was asked not to kiss him).

so this is very much a cultural thing.......adolescent daughter kissing her dad

personally.....I am very undecided about it and sorry Hema that I can't give you a difinitive answer  :sad:

18 May 2012 17:38 #87432 by mapoui
wat is the true state of the father daughter relationship these days?

I ask dat because from what I see and read 2 things: despite the age of consent being 18... does not appear to bar any kind of sex activity at all, the way from 12 and so on up...and the family or blood barrier is less and less a concern to people..that it is crossed with increasing occurrance at all social or clas levels.

it seems tha kissing dad in any way for young girls up aint wat it used to be. 

kissing mom too.. for boys.

Boardwalk Empire seems to be on to something

• artemis
23 May 2012 11:35 #87708 by artemis

atleast you try!

23 May 2012 11:37 #87710 by ketchim
You mekking it sound LIKE Tongue involve  ::rolleyes::

23 May 2012 11:39 #87711 by ketchim
There is NO difference between Lip and Cheek !

butt cheek is different :

thats a kiss my azz trick !  ::rofl::

23 May 2012 11:40 #87712 by ketchim
kiss my Nose !  :laugh:

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Avery