Queen Sheba's genetic legacy

25 Jun 2012 13:26 #90603 by ketchim

Lie ! .....hindus in guyana converted to get a Job at Christian stores et cetera !

How y'all end up with names like David singh , Andrew Persaud et cetera ?

25 Jun 2012 13:29 #90605 by mapoui

well ketchin..if you wanted an example of wat certainty means there it is

attack!! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

25 Jun 2012 13:29 #90606 by ketchim

Quite a ting cause your "person ".... is of Arab genetic .... ::rofl::

and call it an obsession all yuh want :

DNA will prove you are NOT whom you think you are    :tongue:

25 Jun 2012 13:30 #90607 by Kwami
I am not in a state of denial . I got no arab blood but you do since your ancestors  weak aquiesed  cohabitate and accept the faith af their conquers .  That is the blood lines that you are descended from whereas we hindus  were  untouched by the butchers :grin:  of Araby

25 Jun 2012 13:31 #90608 by ketchim

SCA is a pussy ....he refuse to have the DNA test :

Fear is real ...

25 Jun 2012 13:32 #90609 by ketchim
kwami's Fear is also real !  ::redcard::

• SCA
25 Jun 2012 13:32 #90610 by SCA
YOu sound as though you are drunk...cause you are repeating unsubstantiated rubbish. You are a bigoted Arab-wannabe. If only you understood how silly your musings are you will desist from that alienated identity.

25 Jun 2012 13:33 #90611 by ketchim
Hema put up a good fight :

she claim Arabs nevah got to her ancestral Village ..... ::rofl::

25 Jun 2012 13:33 #90612 by mapoui

yuh sure dat chronology is accurate?

• SCA
25 Jun 2012 13:34 #90613 by SCA
Just like I refuse to drink...just like I refuse to smoke...I refuse to engage in anything that has no value-added. Well almost, casue I am here still slapping you around.  :grin:

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0