Kudos For Hindu-ism!

01 Jul 2012 17:23 #91061 by chairman

i am tired of the egotistical proclamations by those who want to dictate on how individuals should live but with only one life to live its better when each individual is left on their own to choose that path.

01 Jul 2012 17:27 - 01 Jul 2012 17:34 #91062 by mapoui

its as if prosletyzing is the issue.  it is not. 

whether a religion is an aggressive, expansionary project or not is not at issue.  religion period is under scrutiny. 

they all have been established by the sword, live by mind control and are exlpoitative, sporting expensive and non-productive priesthoods, who depend on taxes on the people for food

they all work with governments in people control, support the exploitation of the people in all areas..use doctrine to facilitate such control...mind control

here ...if yuh have the time you cud not use an hour better:
The Holy Bible : Keeping Black America As Modern Day Slaves by Pastor Ray Hagins

Last edit: 01 Jul 2012 17:34 by mapoui.

01 Jul 2012 17:31 #91063 by mapoui

behind the proclamation is social control for profit..financial slavery for profit..and actual murderous violence if you refuse to be enslaved.

people will be free to persue their own course when they come out and change the world in collective action. we will not have that kind of freedom until we make it for ourselves

01 Jul 2012 17:42 #91064 by chairman
certain elements use mind control to enslave their followers

01 Jul 2012 18:01 #91065 by Kwami
why do black people still embrace christianity  which is the religion of the slave masters.
It teaches a doctrine like turn the other cheek so that they can slap your face  on both sides
It also teaches things like " it is easier for a camel to go through the eye  of a needle than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of heaven .
How about " the meek shall inherit the earth"? ... definitely teachings to supress the slaves

01 Jul 2012 18:19 #91066 by chairman
why cant a rich man go to heaven?

01 Jul 2012 18:25 #91067 by Kwami
  Dont ask me , it says so in the bible Luke  25 verse 18

01 Jul 2012 18:27 #91068 by chairman
let me go read that in context

01 Jul 2012 18:33 #91069 by chairman
Bible Q&A: Did the Original Bible Manuscripts Claim Jesus Was God?
Does modern Christian teaching truly reflect what the Bible said? Is it possible that some of Christianity’s most central claims—like the belief that Jesus is God—were not present in the original Bible manuscripts, but rather were added after-the-fact by the Christian church? It’s an idea that’s been raised many times over the years in books and film

03 Jul 2012 09:31 #91159 by mapoui

and of course by black people, you mean american black people! but isnt there a simple answer to that question?

make the church work to the extent that anything at all worked in the interest of black people in a totally dominates situation and presto you have your answer.

up to a few generations ago almost every prominent black figure in anything at all came out of the church..  any black male of any significance who wasn't lynched was in the church safe as a black man could be in jim crow america.

the dominant educational faculty at schools of higher learning for black men was religion/the ministry. the became preachers who went out and expanded christianity, compounding the bad side of reality.

black people had no option yet religion did lead to the officially organised and controlled civil rights movement, that has resulted in an even worse situation for black people.  we now have a black elite in place created by the status quo, who lead black people up dead ends all the time.

as far as i see its control for one end to the next.  the system knows social evolution, they have exploitations going on all the time, lots of pent up resentment that will lead to revolutionary explosion.

and when they believe such explosions are due to explode they pull off the rebellion themselves by using the levers they had carefully installed all along the way..or those that had taken place naturally.

the liberations of women...the civil rights movements...even the homosexual development....all pre-empted, infiltrated, developed and led to points the system wanted.

now we are having a religious rebellion and the same marks of controlled rebellion are evident.  they do not want to lose god and religion.  that has been too valuable to the system..the most valuable tool of social control they ever had.

it lasted 2 thousand years and now under threat by scientific advance god is in trouble.. the system is trying to save god by revamping religious doctrine by including the truth... at the end of which however, is still god, the supreme abstraction.

even that black pastor above with all his talk of liberation still has god at the end of his rainbow.  and once you see the idealism, the abstraction of god at the end, you know what you are seeing is reaction, bad business no matter how progressive it sounds.

but for a person like me, I go along with the idealism as far as it is progressive, incorporating the truth..take it as an advance above the past crap and use it to advance full truth, the incorporating of...making the day when we all would be fully operative on the extent of truth available on the day closer, bringing that day to reality as soon as possible

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 16:57)(16:57)0
Anniston