10 Jul 2012 12:32 #92181
are you nuts then what will googs do
no jhandi
10 Jul 2012 12:33 #92182
Chairman...again you calliing the woman immoral..why?
10 Jul 2012 12:33 #92185
NAH. NOT FUH ME! TOO PLASTIC
SHARON STONE AND SOME OF THE THICKER ONES YES!
10 Jul 2012 12:36 #92186
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTLOpnncIaYqlYtv3opxUEnyPXeYTOJk3y3ywoBu1ZROxaZD4Vt
10 Jul 2012 12:39 #92188
Nah bai...googs will open sex-education classes for all the freed religionists who no longer practives religion (since it is outlawed). Now the people will take that time and spend more time working, and enjoying themselves, which includes having more sex. Happy people, happy country. Soon the crime rates will start falling....
10 Jul 2012 12:40 #92190
I see...so you can't be a Hindu and maintain good morals?
10 Jul 2012 12:46 #92200
Biblically, Hinduism is a false religion of Satan. 2nd Corinthians 11:13-15 plainly teaches us that Satan is a deceiver and also his ministers of unrighteousness, appearing as the good guys. Honestly, Hinduism makes people do crazy things. Hindu's view all life as sacred, especially cows. If a cow is laying in the road, they'll sit in traffic waiting for hours for the animal to move. I'd make ground beef out of the cow.
Hinduism Is Of The Devil
Time to create page: 0.250 seconds