skin whitening obsession in India

• SCA
10 Jul 2012 13:24 #92223 by SCA
Maps....I feel for you bro...you are a man of great patience, and very reserved. I guess somethings are just meant to be the way they are...it doesn't hurt to think of the possibilites.

10 Jul 2012 13:25 #92224 by mapoui

sorf.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I prefer it so! ::redcard::

10 Jul 2012 13:26 #92225 by ketchim

Unbelieveable !  ::redface::

10 Jul 2012 13:27 #92226 by mapoui

very likely.  but she shud not have gotten angry at me when I pulled back.  her face was palpable but wat cud I do?

10 Jul 2012 13:28 #92228 by ketchim
Forget about she face :

Is punani you targeting ....stay Focus  :wink:

• SCA
10 Jul 2012 13:29 #92229 by SCA
Man you did the right thing....if it was for you then you would have gotten it.

10 Jul 2012 13:30 #92230 by ketchim
You can carry a Gift .....dem like that :

see my thread on insects .... ::lol::

• SCA
10 Jul 2012 13:31 #92231 by SCA
Talk about insects they say only lady-mosquito does bite. Is that sexist???

10 Jul 2012 13:34 #92232 by mapoui

learned dat the very hard way man. paid a great price fuh it.  watch, wait, careful.  I am dat way now more than ever..the lesson of a lifetime.

I am happy anyway with what I have.  is quite good enough in the circumstnces

10 Jul 2012 13:36 #92235 by mapoui

deh mek dem artificial now. :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:  but deh say deh jess as good ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0