BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD.

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 15:50 #92907 by SCA
Where is the flaw in the logic?

17 Jul 2012 15:52 #92909 by ketchim
You nip things in the bud .

You dont wait for it to get outta control .

Oh well !! 

• artemis
17 Jul 2012 15:52 #92910 by artemis
when the police patrol in my area, we are happy, and its happens quite often, like everyday, but once it goes into a predominately african/black area, they begin to scream out racism.

17 Jul 2012 15:52 #92911 by mapoui
well from mike...now we have a better idea of wats going on!

I see the idiot voice will not let up.  thats what you call pouring on the bullshiite

17 Jul 2012 15:53 #92912 by ketchim

::rolleyes::

• artemis
17 Jul 2012 15:53 #92913 by artemis
why are you wasting your time with ketchim the hyena?

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 15:54 #92914 by SCA
How can you stop something before it starts??? You are illogical!!!

17 Jul 2012 15:56 #92915 by ketchim
You nip it in the bud :

bobbice gats a problem with lil english ?  ::rofl::

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 16:01 #92916 by SCA
You are still not there logically....hopefully this improves with time. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ...can't stap wah nah start....however you can cut it short once it start.

17 Jul 2012 16:04 #92917 by ketchim
It was posted everywhere ...Twitter , Facebook et cetera !

weeks in advance .

It couldda been Snipped  or nipped ....hahaha !

Oh well !

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0