BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD.

• artemis
17 Jul 2012 16:20 #92918 by artemis
ketchim at his best!  :kiss:

keep going baby.

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 16:30 #92919 by SCA
I think this wuk bench vacation is manifesting itself in this man's incoherence and poor logic....sign of the times. ::rofl::

17 Jul 2012 16:33 #92920 by ketchim
You interpret a situation like a 15 year old :  ::rolleyes::

and to the reader of your posts , most likely shaking head !

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 16:39 #92921 by SCA
Yeah then you should try growing up...cause your reasoning, or lack thereof, needs some work. You make a 15 yr old run circles around you.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

17 Jul 2012 16:44 #92922 by ketchim
you running circles with those laffin Icons ?

hehehehe..... :grin:

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 16:45 #92923 by SCA
Because you are a bad joke! ::rofl::

17 Jul 2012 16:49 #92924 by ketchim
Okay , child !

daddy going  for a beer .... :wink:

• SCA
17 Jul 2012 16:49 #92925 by SCA
Aiite boys and girl I am outta here...have fun and all the best.

ketchie...doan worry bro...you and I are cool no matter how we may appear to disagree...but seriously you have to get that wuk bench up, and keep them gyallos busy...for everybody benefit.

take care man!!!!

• artemis
17 Jul 2012 23:04 #92926 by artemis
children were at a party after 11pm...children are, obviously, NOT their priority...free cognac and rum is...

that's how black people do things... sick set of people.

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0