I'm back!

• Snoopster
18 Jul 2012 12:34 #92955 by Snoopster
Hey all.  Rumours of my demise were greatly exaggerated. :cheesy:   I just got back from a 3 week trip to Guyana.  Good to be back but boy I miss lazing around the rumshops and sipping Banks all day. :yeti:   What I don't miss though are the frigging mosquitoes.

18 Jul 2012 12:34 #92957 by ketchim
Welcome back !!!

Bring any Achar ?  ::lol::

• Snoopster
18 Jul 2012 12:36 #92959 by Snoopster
Nah.  I don't bring back nutten.  I hate the smell it leaves on your suitcase and clothes.

18 Jul 2012 12:39 #92960 by ketchim
Yikes .....not even the bottled Chinee Brush ?  ::lol::

18 Jul 2012 12:40 #92961 by ketchim
btw....how de Banks taste on the palate ?

18 Jul 2012 13:01 #92962 by mapoui
about the mosquitoes..wat about bush flambeau

yuh cut fresh bush in the evening, tie about 6 flambeau and lite dem in the night. the smoke drive all the mosquitoes away. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

( I jess pulling yuh leg man.  I know yu too canadian now to cut bush and make flambeau ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: )

• Snoopster
18 Jul 2012 13:19 #92965 by Snoopster
Ketch: Banks was great on the palate.  There were some extremely hot days and the Banks tend to go down quickly on those days.  Dem Guyanese men love white rum and vodka.  You'll rarely see dem drinking whisky.Maps: I took 3 bottles of insect repellent and I finished all three to rass. ::lol::  The mosquitoes win every time.

• artemis
18 Jul 2012 13:32 #92970 by artemis
I don't know if to curse you or say nice things, but either way, welcome back you fine rass back canada, i will be there soon...

guess who is comin along  with me.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :grin: ::rofl::

• Snoopster
18 Jul 2012 13:52 #92973 by Snoopster

Thank you Suga Gyal. :kiss:

So you tekking Ketchim with you? ::lol::

• artemis
18 Jul 2012 13:55 #92974 by artemis
no it's not ketchim.
:grin:

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0