Berbice Sugar Workers

25 Jul 2012 10:55 #93769 by ketchim
“We  at this time cannot meet the demands the sugar workers are calling for,

as we feel the task does not justify those demands,” .............

25 Jul 2012 10:55 #93770 by Kwami
sugar workers blood sweat and tears in the canefields are exploited to subsidised the lazy criminal  bums in linden

25 Jul 2012 10:56 #93771 by ketchim
Cheddi Ashes backstroking from the Ganges to Corentyne River... ::redface:: ::redface::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 11:00 #93772 by SCA
I guess Cheddie gone but you still strokin'.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

25 Jul 2012 11:02 #93773 by ketchim
Just like Burnham gone 27 years and you Coolies still calling he name  :tongue:

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 11:06 #93775 by SCA
And you are an harkatee Coolie....you are a disgrace to Indians...your types are the ones we are wary of...they call them namak-haram, the worst type of Indians...they are the sell-outs.

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 11:07 #93776 by SCA
Self hating Coolies are like rats....they eat their own kind. UK is a slef hating coolie.

25 Jul 2012 11:15 #93777 by ketchim
Go get some skin whitening cream you coolie rass !  ::rofl::

25 Jul 2012 11:16 #93778 by ketchim
and keep dem chupid hindi words for your kind ....
                                                                        ::kermham::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 11:18 #93779 by SCA

You are a disagrace...and that is ENGLISH for you.

BTW...I do not need any whitening. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0