Berbice Sugar Workers

25 Jul 2012 12:45 #93802 by ketchim

Oye , Mail looking fuh yuh dumb ass on The Pitch  ::redcard::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 12:47 #93803 by SCA
Bai go and pray...you need all the help...I am not Indian, never was and never will be. However, unlike you I always pay respect to my ancestors. You, on the other hand, cannot do so for then you will be paying homage to your Hindu ancestry. I pity you, really.

25 Jul 2012 12:58 #93805 by ketchim

hahahahahaha.....anodda dumb ass.... :grin:

25 Jul 2012 13:01 #93806 by ketchim
here is a descriptor :

SCA and kwami ....batty and po ! 

one crap and de odda colleck ............... ::rofl::

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 13:05 #93809 by SCA
Beg to differ....you are the product of indentureship...you are a coolie. And you are exposing your stupidity by pretending that you are not.

Go and get some reality serum this pm.

25 Jul 2012 13:06 #93810 by Kwami
junvenile , come up wid something witty :grin:

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 13:07 #93812 by SCA
Nah man this is UK at his best....he doesn't have any intellectual depth.

25 Jul 2012 13:17 #93813 by Kwami
I unlike SCA feels empathy for  you . Here you are a lost wandering  soul denied by the arabs , unwanted by indians  , trying to ingratiate yourself with the negroes , who will also deny you .
I feel your pain and on top of this SCA is piling on .
Continue searching and one day you will find a people that will accept you .
By the way we in Berbice will never accept you

• Meseret
25 Jul 2012 13:39 #93821 by Meseret
they are asking for fairness and the Lindeners are asking for freeness, I see ..... SMH ....

• SCA
25 Jul 2012 13:42 #93822 by SCA
I feel generous today....one free slap session for UK.

We berbicians are generous...that is the way we are.

Time to create page: 0.276 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0