20 Dec 2010 10:59 #12942
peppapo dont last in this house. it has to be made xmas eve night, 1 day stale is good enough.
i am going to bake a turkey too. martha says to soak the turkey in a brine over night - i am very tempeted to try it out
VillageBelle
20 Dec 2010 11:00 #12944
Ketch....what's with the boiling for 3 days?
is this the actual peppapot with all the seasonings and spices??
man look, tell me exactly how you make this thing....your way....i don't want an internet recipe, but a tried and true one.
20 Dec 2010 11:13 #12955
VB ,
Casareep breaks down better after many many days ...
I had it with Amerindians ....a 3 year old one :
De bottom of de Pot was almost rotten .......Yummmmmm
VillageBelle
BK
20 Dec 2010 11:38 #12974
by BK
I am making my pepperpot on Wednesday night.... Guys/gyals look for me at the Disney Parade on Christmas day...hopefully I will be able to give you folks a shout out on live TV
Kyla
20 Dec 2010 11:39 #12977
by Kyla
I will give you 10 percent off of my black cake - the 15 year old rum in deh is worth a million bucks!! ::rofl::
Peppapot
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds