CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY

06 Aug 2012 12:36 #95262 by ketchim
he saying he nor Wifey never shed dem Dhoti and sari 

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 12:37 #95263 by SCA
Never wore a dhoti...never went to india....but you keep steppin' out near naked...perhaps you should encourage your indo kids to 'step-out'

06 Aug 2012 12:38 #95264 by ketchim

Based on your Closeted life with Wifey :

Dat ooman gonna shed she Sari one day :

and leff yuh ass holding yuh Dhoti .......

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 12:39 #95265 by SCA
UK should dress-up his wife and picknees like that and take them to the parade... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:  'cause UK is steppin' outta India.

06 Aug 2012 12:39 #95266 by ketchim

In dat case yuh juss a stoopid Baboo 

06 Aug 2012 12:41 #95267 by ketchim
stuck in Bobbice ... ...

IF yuh disclaiming Hindia...

06 Aug 2012 12:47 #95268 by ketchim
Current day Bollywood Dancing bro :

in dat wukliss pubic level waistline Sari on screen..

you and wifey look at while having popcorn Samosas  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 12:48 #95269 by SCA
You are very limited....you fail to grasp the dichotomy between being an Indian and a proud Bebician. But I guess you are steppin' out. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 12:50 #95270 by SCA
I bet UK dress up his gyal picknees in them outfits suitable for Caribana and paraded them for the whole world to see...say it that true UK???

06 Aug 2012 12:50 #95271 by ketchim

Listen to who talking about " limited "..... ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

Time to create page: 0.250 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0