CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY

06 Aug 2012 12:52 #95272 by ketchim
I also dress them in dat wukliss belyl skin pubic hair showing ..Sari

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 12:56 #95273 by SCA
Ok...I see your point...wearing of the sari is what ails you not the nakedness. If you are comfortable with your children 'steppin' out then I all the power to you...but if you are being a hypocrite, which I have coem to expect, then you are just that.

06 Aug 2012 13:01 #95274 by ketchim
You keep your Children and Wifey lock up and fully dressed >

and you gonna see which hypocrite teef she rass 

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 13:02 #95275 by SCA
Yes...I will also make them wear a burka! :yeti:  I am steppin' out.

06 Aug 2012 13:03 #95276 by ketchim

huh ??? ....bannah they are exclusive to each other ;

stop being a Hypocrite  ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 13:04 #95277 by SCA
UK seems like he likes to watch semi-naked young gyuls...maybe UK is a pervert? :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

06 Aug 2012 13:06 #95278 by ketchim
hahahahaha....Yeah , I am ....ask yuh Wife 

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 13:16 #95279 by SCA
The dirty old man comes out to watch them young gyuls....that is called steppin' out! :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

06 Aug 2012 13:17 #95280 by ketchim
Yuh Wifey is an ole bag ....dang ! 

but she very youthful when gyrating ??

• SCA
06 Aug 2012 13:19 #95281 by SCA
Bwoy your ignorance is becoming quite a spectacle. You should refrain from callin' anyone old....cause then you will be older thne everyone.

But you can look at your girls...

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0