so

16 Aug 2012 10:33 #96959 by Nargis
i finally bought my dress for my cousins wedding

and no i didnt buy the one i posted here.

i got it from a local dress shop in Mississauga and cost me half the amount i was going to pay for the other dress

that stress is sooooooooooooooo over!

16 Aug 2012 10:44 #96965 by The Captain
another wedding??

16 Aug 2012 10:56 #96973 by Nargis
yes my cousins wedding at the end of september and then my other friend will be getting married in the begining of October

16 Aug 2012 11:00 #96977 by ketchim
Nargis ,

you wanna get marrid ? 

16 Aug 2012 11:32 #97021 by The Captain
mama and papa in the waiting room

16 Aug 2012 11:38 #97029 by ketchim
ALL Nargis and hema fren dem :

one by one :

I have the legal standing fuh marrid dem both
                                                                          ::babykiss::

16 Aug 2012 11:39 #97030 by Nargis

of course i do.

but not to just anyone

16 Aug 2012 12:05 #97049 by ketchim
I have this friend in the off ....37 years old :

never married .....

6 foot 2 ....

I would say , handsome .

great name ....Rohan:

I may have to use the PM  ::lol::

16 Aug 2012 12:11 #97054 by Nargis
what is "in the off" ?

rohan...hes a hindu?

16 Aug 2012 12:12 #97056 by ketchim
office ...

naaahhh....fullah mom ,putagee dad !

Time to create page: 0.270 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0