Kwami Forgive Mih! I Shudda Give Yu This Long Time. I Fuhget!

20 Aug 2012 11:55 #97656 by mapoui
www.marxists.org/archive/james-clr/works/1965/eastindians.htm

wen man have gift fuh people he shud give them and not fuhget to do so!  my bad!

20 Aug 2012 12:14 #97675 by Kwami
Will read later , but it is natural for people to take care of their own be it of ethnic or religion , however if taking care of your own means stepping on others  , then it makes you a demon

20 Aug 2012 12:23 #97686 by mapoui
man read the thing before you comment willya..in light of the 50+ years that have passed since that was written

i know what yu saying but that is taken for granted now, basic knowledge.

no need to mention it. or if yu have to it wud be for the benefit of such as SCA who needs all the help he can get in this kind of exercise :yeti:

20 Aug 2012 12:32 #97693 by Kwami
my lack of knowelege on a subject has never stopped me from being an expert on said subject and shooting my mouth off :grin:

20 Aug 2012 12:58 #97702 by mapoui
anyhow I give yu somethng postive on the question form the general side...a proven voice.. on an issue crucial to us all.

yu push it aside.  remember dat when yu running of on the question in the future

20 Aug 2012 13:07 #97708 by Kwami
Dont worry Maps , will read later and then make an informed comment

20 Aug 2012 13:09 #97710 by ketchim

Funny ...thats what a Lindener told me about the PPP Guvment  ::redface:: ::redface::

20 Aug 2012 13:19 #97717 by Kwami
I am now under the impression that you react instinctively rather than a drawn out thoughtful response :grin:

20 Aug 2012 14:51 #97776 by ketchim
Chairman ask meh to join y'all styling   

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0