20 Aug 2012 13:40 #97735
Cappo , only IF kwami tekk de Chief Cook position !
Hema, de restaurant have free Internet .... :cool:
20 Aug 2012 13:40 #97736
sundaar popo say, ah scorpion sting meh ah feeling ah gun dead, darling ifyou love me come ly dung in mehhhh bed
20 Aug 2012 13:43 #97739
Careful what you ask for??? The lass time wan gyal sing this song she mistakenly sang:
...a scorpion sting me,
come lie between meh leg...and that was the rest of the stroy.....
20 Aug 2012 13:44 #97741
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
hass @ sca
thought ketchim was a libra. :shocked:
20 Aug 2012 14:22 #97758
...old people real badderation. Now I understand. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
what impasse???
VillageBelle
20 Aug 2012 16:11 #97826
aawwwww.....Hema missed me.
i am alive and well girly.......just took time off to concentrate on Ramadan.
hope you behaved yourself during that month!! :

and Ketch.....stop spreading rumours bai.
you didn't learn anything from Ramadan.....or was it just a month of starvation for you? :lipsrsealed: :

: :shocked:
did not go to guyana and have no plans to
and if i did go.....i have plenty plenty family house to stay at! :cool:
you have a good trip to guyana Hema......and please stay safe!
what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE?
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds