20 Aug 2012 16:13 #97828
oh well
hello VB
hubby musse happy ramadan finish
VillageBelle
20 Aug 2012 16:16 #97831
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....is how you know so good??!!!
from famine.....to feast!!!
how you doing Cappo?
20 Aug 2012 16:17 #97833
welcome back veebees...i hope that the fasting was uplifiting to your being.
VillageBelle
20 Aug 2012 16:18 #97834
no Falooda.....have never made it and don't even know how.
plenty vermazelli cake...fruit cake....sponge cake.....ras-malai.....salara....fruit tray....custard blocks.....and b/day carrot cake!!
our miracle baby...Ishmael turned 3 yesterday....on Eid day!!!
VillageBelle
20 Aug 2012 16:21 #97837
Thanks SCA!!
it was very.....more so than ever this year!!
read a few topics on the forum today and don't really like what i saw

.....so i may take a longer sabbatical.
i would like this peaceful and contented feeling to last until.....next Ramadan....by the Grace of God!
20 Aug 2012 16:23 #97839
fruit cake not fuh
I take all the rest
thank you
VillageBelle
20 Aug 2012 16:23 #97840
come on over......my fridge and freezer full with food and sweets!!
how you doing Krish?
20 Aug 2012 16:24 #97842
Good for you! I hope all stays well.
Yes...I happen to be the one making some people angry...
what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE?
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds