Lighten Up !!

30 Aug 2012 14:15 #99424 by ketchim
Chairman ,

We need proper threads ..

Who really cares about an incident in gambia or Namibia ?  ::rolleyes::

who cares about a seal bio on Bin Laden ?

30 Aug 2012 14:16 #99425 by ketchim
Look how Hema threads on a simple wedding ...

got the board humming !

30 Aug 2012 14:18 #99426 by ketchim
Hema then spilt her thread and accounted for 2 Topics :

3 pages each  :wink:

30 Aug 2012 14:18 #99427 by chairman
so what do you actually want me to say or do

30 Aug 2012 14:19 #99429 by ketchim
And of course the Racist item from the Republican Party :

was posted by Me , you and Kwami :

on 3 separate threads

30 Aug 2012 14:20 #99430 by chairman
it needed to be said often?

30 Aug 2012 14:20 #99431 by ketchim
Post ONLY humour :

and dam gyal yuh post recently  :cool:

dat Coco site is sweet  !!

30 Aug 2012 14:21 #99432 by chairman
we need serious topics also

31 Aug 2012 10:02 #99462 by chairman
Bernanke: Economic headwinds, zero interest rates, slow growth argue for keeping rates lower for longer.

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0