Lunch

10 Sep 2012 13:34 #100247 by chairman
Good afternoon Everyone...menu for today dhal, rice, fried smelt, fried bhagee/spinach with Guyana red shrimp, coconut choka and with some mango achar to go with it.

10 Sep 2012 13:35 #100249 by chairman

10 Sep 2012 13:36 #100251 by Nargis
omig that sounds amazing!

i had basmati rice with aloo gobi and curried okro with tamarind

10 Sep 2012 13:36 #100253 by Nargis
that food looks soooooooooo bloody good!

• VillageBelle
10 Sep 2012 13:40 #100256 by VillageBelle
Oh meh gaadddd Krish....dat looks so delish.

i want to reach in and start eating.

who cooked??

i will have a heart-attack if you say you did  ::redcard::

or better yet....i will send over hubby so you can give him cooking lessons  ::lol::

10 Sep 2012 13:41 #100257 by ketchim
Baksh Halal mango achar is lousy , I find .... :blank:

10 Sep 2012 13:42 #100259 by ketchim
Whomsoever eat Smelt :

may as well eat kakkabelly !  ::redcard::

10 Sep 2012 13:42 #100260 by The Captain
coffee wid dhall and rice

10 Sep 2012 13:46 #100261 by ketchim
VB,

C'mon ....cant you see that is a T.O. pic ...

Baksh halal in de USA ?  ::redface::

10 Sep 2012 13:51 #100262 by ketchim

hahahaha....could be a Cup of Dhall ... :cool:

Time to create page: 0.279 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0