A Prophet As A Womaniser

• Snoopster
14 Sep 2012 12:20 #101304 by Snoopster

It's definitely a part of the criteria. :wink:

14 Sep 2012 12:22 #101306 by ketchim
But that was a Norm :

Harems with 7 wives was Great stuff :

I long for those Days ....

from a Legal standpoint  :wink:

• Snoopster
14 Sep 2012 12:25 #101309 by Snoopster

So every man in Mecca at that time had several wives, several mistresses, and several child wives and mistresses?

14 Sep 2012 12:33 #101317 by ketchim
Sounds like heaven on earth ..... :cool:

• Snoopster
14 Sep 2012 12:35 #101318 by Snoopster

Ansah the damn question nuh!

14 Sep 2012 12:38 #101322 by ketchim
I have NO idea.....

ALL I know is that there is this Story of the Muslim being allowed :

7 Wives under a Jurisprudence system called Sharia.

But i never really tested it to see IF dem Chaps :

had the Chutzpah to deal wid it  ::lol::

OR if it was one a dem stories that took on Mythical proportions !

14 Sep 2012 12:40 #101323 by Nargis
they made this movie to piss off the muslims, knowing full well how they will react.

• Snoopster
14 Sep 2012 12:41 #101325 by Snoopster

In this day in age, given our present moral standards you would marry a 9 year old child?

14 Sep 2012 12:47 #101329 by ketchim
9- 12 years old are getting pregnant every day .

IF they hav experienced menstruation

Men are paying Millions for Virgins !

Read the latest statistic..

hold strain ....I will post the Link

No, not me....I have enuff big ooman on my roster  ::redcard::

• Snoopster
14 Sep 2012 12:51 #101330 by Snoopster

You know what, I'll get off this thread.  You know fully well there is no justification, nor there ever will be, for pedophilia or the sexual exploitation of children.

Time to create page: 0.253 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0